Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very detailed
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 17, 2009

I bought these earphones based on some positive reviews I read elsewhere. After burning in, I have to say that I am amazed by the details these earphones can deliver. It offers a dynamic sound experience, the bass is punchy, and it does not over-power the mids and highs, the mids are perfect with super details, the highs are crisp and the sound stage is just like any full-sized headphones. Once it's properly worn over your ears, you can listen for hours without fatigue. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ai-m6 in clear
 from MN,  Nov 14, 2009

This product looks great and offers great sound quality, I don't think you can do better at this price point. It rivals some significantly more expensive headphones. it's balanced and detailed, but still has enough bass. Fun to listen to. Provides really good sound isolation if you chose the correct tip for your ear size. The cord is phenomenally awesome, it's one of the least noisy cables I've ever used. The only con for me was the memory wire, or rather, the hard copper wire to hold the cable in a stiff shape over the ear. It takes longer to put the headphone on and adjust the wire. I removed mine off (voiding the warranty I am sure), which was not hard to do, once I carefully cut off the plastic wrap, the copper wire just came out with a gentle pull. Overall, it's my favorite set of resonably priced headphones. Meelec is known for its wonderful customer service about warrantly concerns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Feb 20, 2016

OK headphones....in the end I ended up buying the Bose in ear and have been very happy with those.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jan 5, 2016

I use my headphones all the time for work. They are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Sep 12, 2015

Some really good headphones for the price. The sound quality is great and they stay in place during workouts. Very satifised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacking in some areas
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 23, 2010

I gave it 4 stars because they are comfortable and you hardly notice them in your ear. Some people complain about the ear conforming wire, but I like how it "manages" the cable around the ear. The sound is pretty good too. I'm no audio expert so I can only say that it seems to hit the highs and lows. The bass isn't rumbling or anything. The different sizes for the ear pieces seemed to not fit my ears. They also seem to be "too light". The ear pieces seem like they would crush with the littlest of force. It also seems like a lot of sound escapes outside the headset, similar to very cheap earbuds (everyone can hear the music). It may be due to the thin, lightweight plastic they're made of. Although, for the price. I would expect these types of drawbacks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earphones
 Jul 5, 2016

The quality of these earphones are great. They don't fall out of the ears being I have small ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sports Headphones
 Jun 25, 2016

Excellent sound. good buy for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good overall
 Aug 20, 2015

Very comfortable. But tends to work out of the ear if the "over the ear" part isn't formed correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 Aug 20, 2015

Very good quality earphones. Sound isolation works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Jul 22, 2015

these were a little weird to wear but they do stay in your ear. The cord is a little short so you can't go to far before you get pulled back. Would recommend for someone who is looking for a good pair of earphones to work out at the gym.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sound
 Jun 25, 2015

Great sound for the price. Bass gets very low and loud while trebble is clear. However, it takes a while to fit them in your ears and I have to readjust multiple times. Overall, great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 May 7, 2015

These past the test of running and working out. They don't move or fall out of your ear and they have great sound! I forget that they are on sometimes! Love the clear color design. Love these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sound!
 Apr 21, 2015

These earbuds really provide a great sound quality and are completely adjustable to your ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium
 from CA,  Jan 10, 2014

The sound quality of these head phones is great but the design of them is not. They are not easy to form to your ears or to get to stay on. I don't think I would recommend buying these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEEletronics M6-CL Earphones are comfortable
 from Canton Ohio,  Oct 10, 2013

MEEletronics M6-CL Earphones are comfortable and has a great sound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Okotoks, AB,  Jun 13, 2013

A great little earphone for the price. Great base and sound quality. The different ear pieces are great, depending on the activity you are doing while wearing them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate to the product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Base quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not in love with them.
 from Carson City, Nevada,  Jan 26, 2013

Keeping them in my ears is a pain. I'm petite so, maybe "normal" sized people won't have a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont order
 from Tennessee,  Jul 25, 2012

i do not recommend not worth the money.The sound of them sucked

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was the same ,The sound w2as terrible.no bass came through.I have bought many of ear phones .These are not worth the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from S.L.C., Utah,  May 18, 2012

I really like these headphones for what they are, as in, they sound good for the price and WILL NOT fall out when moving around. Run at the gym and jump around all you want and they will stay-put (with better than average sound) for the price range. I dig 'em!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought