Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
apple phone sports combo
 from maryland,  Oct 8, 2011

the arm band is probably suitable for an ipod or a nano. certainly not the iphone. i would return it it but it is not worth the trouble

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? totally inaccurate. there is no phone that would fit into the small narrow opening
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for I phone 4
 from Tx,  Aug 2, 2011

My I phone 4 did notfit with out it being forced in. But my iPod fit perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good material quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful Piece of Crap
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 8, 2011

This was going to be for my darling (and petite) wife. The bulkiness of this case makes it almost laughable. "You want to put THAT on my arm?" "Sorry darling."

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? can't tell from the image how bulky and ugly this monster is
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as i can tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you're better off getting a batman-style utility belt
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for iphone 4s
 from New Jersey,  Nov 10, 2011

This case is not ment for use witht the iphone 4s. The volume and side switch openings are not in line witht that of the iphone 4s BUT work perfectly with the iphone 4. A great buy if you have the iphone 4!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image and actual product were comporable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal and quality!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 21, 2011

I think this set is really nice and great deal for all you get. The headphones are comfortable and have great sound quality. The mic for the phone works great too. The only problem I ran into was that the running band is too big for my arm. I have to loop the band around and under in order to tie to my arm. This is somewhat annoying, since the running band is the main reason I purchased this kit. The band is not really made for skinny arms. Otherwise, all products are of great quality. I definitely recommend this product.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from Ny,  Apr 14, 2011

Great product! Training for marathon and is great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skip
 from CA,  Apr 14, 2011

Armband is a piece of junk! Feels cheap, and will not fit the phone with or without the case on it! I give this combo three stars only because the earbuds sound pretty good and the case has a good feel to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very flimsy
 from Tooele, Utahi,  Mar 23, 2011

The hard case didn't fit right it wouldn't snap together, the plastic film kept coming off. The only things that work right are the ear buds. Since I had already opened everything I didn't want to bother returning all of it and have to pay the shipping fees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal
 from Napa, ca,  Mar 21, 2011

The armband alone is worth more that the 15$ I spent. Great deal for all of the items. The essential workout combo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Forest Grove, OR.,  Feb 9, 2011

Best price and good value!! I had purchased a different armband from another store, and it didn't even have a whole in the top for earphones. This armband adjusts easily and could fit almost all size arms b/c it's got three large velcro spots. It doesn't slip while running.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!!!!
 from Springfield,MO,  Jan 26, 2011

I got this case set about a month ago and it is great!!! It is everything you need to use your IPHONE!! Everything is just how they said it was going to be!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great value for the price, the phone was a little hard to put into the case at first but should be great once it loosens up a tad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 14, 2010

The case is great, the headphones fit nicely in my ears, and the arm band works like a charm. The only thing I do not like about this product is that I have to take the case off to use the arm band. Other than that, I use everything regularly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great combo pack
 from DC,  Dec 8, 2010

I mainly purchased this for the armband b/c I'm training for a half marathon and wanted to use GPS and listen to music from my iPhone 4 while running. I had purchased a different armband from another store, and it didn't even have a whole in the top for earphones. This armband adjusts easily and could fit almost all size arms b/c it's got three large velcro spots. It doesn't slip while running. I use the band with the case still on the iPhone, so it's a bit too snug - but I don't want to take the time to take the plastic case off each time and would rather have it that way. The plastic case is good too b/c it protects the back from being scratched (the free bumper case did not and easily could get scratched when throwing it in my purse near keys) but isn't heavy or bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from North Bay CA,  Nov 9, 2010

Jut bought an iphone and needed a case -- I dreaded going to the box store and digging through a ton of things that didn't fit and cost a fortune. This was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for all you get
 from Colorado,  Oct 19, 2010

Great value for the things that you get. Shipping was quick. I just wish there were other colors to choose from for the actual case. The case is perfect not to stiff, but good protection for the phone. The running sleeve is good. Tight so that the phone won't go anywhere. A little hard to see your screen due to the clear plastic front, just need to put brightness of phone up higher. I would recommend this combo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
combo for a great deal
 from ga,  Oct 6, 2010

I love this combo pack.. The armband is great for biking as well as running.. totally recommend it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought