Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice designs
 from annarbor michigan,  Dec 14, 2013

very nice looking and comfortable nice for a present

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good with IPod
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jun 22, 2013

I use it with my IPod and find it much more comfortable that the ones that came with it. I love the interchangeable ear pieces so you can choose the one that best fits in your ears. Sound quality is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quailty; no problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These don't work well with iPhone 4
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Apr 23, 2013

These headphones are really great. Although they didn't work for the purpose I bought them for, which was for my Mom's iPhone , I now use them with my Blackberry Playbook Tablet. They are very comfortable and the earbuds come in a variety of sizes. They also have this amazing tangle free cord that really works well.. I'm not sure but they may have noise reduction because I can't hear anything when I have them in. All on all,I would recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are of great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
designed for small people
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Aug 22, 2010

I'm 6'4" and the length of cable from the ear bud to the microphone was a bit too short. Other than that It was a good value. Sound quality was adequate. I'm re-ordering the same b/c I accidentally threw it away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright
 from MN,  May 11, 2010

Sound quality was alright. Got the headphones with a MeElectronics mp3 player. Main flaw: quality of wire was poor and stiff, you could hear the wind hitting the cord, broke at the plug after a while. Also, not the most comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from North Craolina,  Mar 31, 2010

GREAT ITEM, I WAS THROUGHLY AWED AT THIS PRODUCT... SOMETIMES A SLIGHT UNCOMFORTABLE BECAUSE OF THECONSTANT ADJUSTMENT. I RECOMMEND THIS ITEM DUE TO AFFORDABLITY AND QUALITY... THANKS O NEVER DISSATIFIED!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from MA,  Mar 20, 2010

These headphones sounded great for the 3 days they lasted, then they unglued or something and fell apart.. I was crushed.. I bought these for my husband as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy but be careful with them.
 from NYC,  Feb 17, 2010

I love these headphones. I am on the subway and I love that they give you different sizes to fit your ear. That way you can hear your music not another persons conversation. You also, don't need to put the volume on high, therefore you can save yourself from growing deaf and you can listen to your music clearly. One important thing..You have to be careful when you take them out of your ear. Don't pull them out. carefulful take them out with your finger tips from the ear. If you pull it out then you will separate the ear piece into two.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money.
 from New York,  Jan 10, 2010

I brought these to use in the car and they are not good for that. When you use them they eliminate all outside noise. That is great when I am getting my run on but when driving not so great. I like being able to hear if an emergency vehicle is approaching and this does not allow me to do so. This is my only complaint.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with the sound quality
 from Mableton,GA,  Dec 3, 2009

These earphones sound pretty good but the only problem I have with them is they DO NOT fit in the ears properly. It becomes annoying b/c they are constantly falling out of my ears. Very very poor design. However, sound quality of phone calls is much better than most blue tooth headsets I've tried. The person on the other end can hear me pretty clear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it.
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 24, 2009

It works really good. I havent had any problems with it yet. I am happy I didnt waste 30 dollars on the appple earphone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sound & Style
 from WI,  May 31, 2009

These are high quality earphones at a LOW price. They fit in my ear so very well and the sound quality is F A N T A S T I C ! I continue to be impressed by ALL of the MEELECTRONICS earphones. The overall sound quality is crisp and very clear for this MEELECTRONIC earphone. I experience a superior listening experience with each use and am so happy with this particular model. I like the MEELECTRONIC brand so much that I now own every single model of earphone they offer - YES - they are that exceptional of earphones - ALL of the different ones offered by MEELECTRONICS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fragile
 Apr 5, 2009

These are very fragile. I broke the first pair and the second pair was damaged and stopped working after a few weeks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top