Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
An Okay Cover
 from the "OC",  Mar 27, 2014

I find I cannot get the case to stand up. The holding it by the band on the back at times is awkward. So far the corners are holding up and there hasn't been any warping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Orlando, Fl,  Mar 1, 2014

Worth the price and holds tight around the IPAD. Not the high price that the stores charge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover is great
 from Palmer Lake CO,  Jan 25, 2014

Replaced my old cover with this one to see if I could beat the problem of my iPad 2 getting hot when in use in the cover. This cover has air vents in the back and my iPad doesn't heat up when in it. Very happy with the versatility of the stand positions. Also protects well, I have tested that a couple of times when knocking my iPad from precarious perches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad case
 from Wv,  Jan 12, 2014

Case fits the iPad very snugly . Is very thin and light make carrying it comfortable. Strap on back works for now since new, not sure how long it will last. Otherwise happy with product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product!
 from Iowa,  Jan 5, 2014

I got the red one. It is not a true red, but a really bright red. It is gorgeous!. It fits perfectly and was amazingly affordable. I would definitely recommend this as it is another perfect item from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leatherette in the title is not very descriptive
 from Indiana,  Dec 23, 2013

I like this cover as it is lighter weight than my previous cover. Easy to snap the iPad into and out of the cover but stable enough to hold the iPad in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Arlington hts illinois,  Dec 14, 2013

Slim, fits the ipad well, great colors, the strap on the back is very useful, very modern, Looks kind of like the Smart Cover only a lot cheaper. Worth the money, very fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from New york,  Oct 15, 2013

I compared the iPad cases on overstocked to the ones on other websites. Good deal for cheaper price. I also bought a iPad mini case from overstocked last year. Very happy with my purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This case is Amazing!
 from CA,  Jul 9, 2013

This is one of my most favorite iPad cases on the market. The case design makes holding my iPad while walking really easy and the case looks so well-designed, I don't mind showing it off in public. I have had the case for nearly half a year and it is really durable and lightweight. I recommend it to anyone who often has to carry their iPad around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was durable and lightweight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stand is just O.K.
 from florida,  May 10, 2013

We just wanted a quick inexpensive cover until we figured out how, when, where and how often we would use the I pad. Obviously our first Pad, and not techno savey at all. We love the hand hold. Great for arthritic hands. The Folding cover would not stay up when typing until my husband figured out to hook it under the hand strap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? alright but we thought we ordered one color and got another. I guess we got confused
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes- it had no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine . we have not had it long enough for it to begin falling apart.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought