Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow...
 from montgomery, al,  Sep 10, 2010

I received these speakers just 2 days after I ordered them and they sound awesome. The bass is very good. Makes a world of difference from the lousy speakers i was using for my laptop. I hope my neighbors don't complain!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sound
 from MI,  Feb 19, 2013

Logitech is always a good bet when it comes to computer related toys.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sound
 from Wooster, OH,  Jan 1, 2013

Purchased these for my daughter for Christmas for use with her Ipod in her bedroom. Excellent sound quality fills the room and then some! Very pleased with these speakers, great bass!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Speakers
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Oct 18, 2012

I was surprised how heavy the sub woofer was, and it pushes allot of air for its size. The sound quality was more than acceptable and very clear. Would definitely recommend,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 26, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. Great sound! Logitech makes some great products

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Sound
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great speakers for the price
 from Bruceton Mills, WV,  Mar 8, 2013

Great sounding speakers, Logitech has done it again for me, Great sound, great price. Does not crack at high volumes either. Good thing I live in the "sticks" no close neighbors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for price
 from dallas, tx,  Apr 25, 2010

they aren't perfect by any means, they sometimes have a low scratching noise that emits, but for the price they're decent speakers for a computer. dont expect an amazing system, but they work

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sound
 from Hernando, Fl,  Mar 26, 2010

I've been a recording artist for over 30 yrs and have heard everything. This set is worth no less than double the price. The added feature of the volume/headphone console is just a super convenience. Sounds like true theater surround and there is no need for eq. Fantastic!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Oregon,  Mar 12, 2010

delivered on time and great quality speakers thanks~!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Northeast Ohio,  Feb 6, 2014

Very good sounding speakers at this price point. Would buy again!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desktop Speakers
 from Bristol, CT,  Sep 23, 2013

Good Speakers only problem headphone plug in cannot control volume

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from New York,  Aug 20, 2013

I am a bit spoiled by the sound quality of the computer speakers I was replacing these with. Don't get me wrong, these are certainly not poor speakers. The sound is clear and the woofer is good. Just not what I really wanted.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great speaker system!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 29, 2009

I purchased this for my husband for xmas and he loves it. It has great sound and bass. The music is clear and crisp. He also loves the little wired remote that sits on your desk to adjust the volume at ease. Logitech is a great brand and really makes quality products. Def recommend to anyone looking for a good speaker system for their desktop computer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top