Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I have no complaints. This is a fairly minimal but stylish curvey keyboard with a couple rows of multimedia and shortcut buttons at the top, which I'm sure I could reprogram if I wanted to. Full stroke keys with enough gap between them and light center indentations that make Touch Typists comfortable. Mouse it fine, a bit small which I like but not 'mini'. Since I backpack these around sometimes, this works great for me, not too bulky or ostentatious. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this item for a friend who is on the computer every waking hour, so he goes through keyboards and mouse's often. I search around on the net and in stores for a good price and quality. Overstock has the best price for the same item with the same brand. Since shipping was free, I saved about $1** on my purchase, and my friend is very happy with the keyboard. He says it is a good quality product. He has purchased Logitech Wireless Keyboards before and knows they can be pricey, so its always good when you can make a purchase to make someone happy and also save money on a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from GA,  Sep 16, 2014

For some reason I have a great preference for Logitech products. This keyboard is easy to use, the mouse very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have bought a wired keyboard
 from Michigan,  Jul 4, 2014

At first I was exciting about this keyboard. It seemed a lot nicer than my old one. Soon after I get it though, it would just randomly stop working, like it was getting switched on and off. Eventually I just put new batteries. That solved it for a while, but it came back. Eventually it got so bad I bought brand new batteries and put them in. Yet the problem still persists. So now there is no doubt that it is just the quality of the keyboard. This is especially annoying when playing games when you can't afford to lost control randomly for 2 minutes. It should be noted that this is all within about a month or so after buying the keyboard, and the package claims the keyboard battery should last for 2 years. On the other hand, the mouse works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These units were purchased to replace similar older Logitect units. They are well built, reliable, with good battery life. I would never buy a different wireless keyboard and mouse. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
botherless mouseless
 from Texas Hill Country,  Apr 15, 2014

easy to install, nice keyboard, and small hand sized mouse. Perfect for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very convenient
 from Northern Nevada,  Apr 11, 2014

The cords on our keyboard and mouse were too short and we were always fighting with them. I have this same keyboard and mouse at work and love them, so we ordered the same thing for our home. We have been very impressed by how long the batteries last. I do a lot of typing and the keyboard and mouse have a nice feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Flushing, NY,  Jan 17, 2014

I read about the latency and i did see it for the first 30 seconds. After that it worked perfectly, no latency at all. Really nice keyboard and the mouse fits perfectly in your hand. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my wireless gear, logitec is my fav
 from california,  May 4, 2013

very reliable source for any product. I depend on overstock for most of my otherwise retail purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. logitec is extremely reliable, my port failed b4 my gear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Logitech MK320 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse
 from Peoria, IL,  May 1, 2013

Truly a plug and play device. I understand the issues of no cap and num lights, mouse sometimes a little low on making selections on a menu. I find these to be minor annoiances only. Value is outstanding if all you need is a basic wireless keyboard and mouse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Totally accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Satisfies my expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mouse was not included.
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 18, 2012

I was disappointed that the mouse was omitted. Still waiting on call back on returns procedures. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great keyboard and mouse
 from las vegas, nv,  Nov 9, 2012

This keyboard and mouse was SO easy to set up. You plugged it in and it was ready! I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Keyboard
 from NJ,  Mar 15, 2011

This is my first wireless keyboard and mouse set. It is very easy to use and the express keys really make it easy to navigate. the mouse is very smooth and very easy to use. I have had no problems with either pieces of hardware. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from ca,  Mar 10, 2011

This is an awesome wireless set right here. It works great and i have had no problems. I also love the fact that you don't need a start up disk to install on your computer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from Brookville, Ohio,  Jan 28, 2011

I purchased this item for my computer. I purchased one years ago for my husband and his computer and he loves his. I really enjoy having the freedom of wireless mouse and keyboard. The keyboard is very comfortable, the mouse is the perfec t size, it was an excellent choice and I would recommend it to anyone thinking of purchasing a wireless keyboard and mouse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Logitech Wireless Keyboard/Mouse
 from Upstate, SC,  Jan 11, 2011

Love the mouse and keyboard. Basic unbox, plug, and play. Replaced my previous Logitech on which I had worn the mouse feet off. The keyboard is streamlined and typing on the keys is not overly loud. The mouse fits well in my hand, and both work are working at a distance of several feet from my USB port. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought