Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
worked for me
 from USA,  Jan 27, 2012

really have no negatives. Came quickly as described. Just put in batteries and plugged the USB card into my existing PC, didn't have to install drivers or special software. The package didn't include a CD, so i'm not sure if it was missing because it was refurbished or if it just doesn't come with one (but since I didn't need to install anything, it really doesn't matter to me) A cool feature that they don't mention is that both the keyboard and mouse are on one USB connection. Works out well for me since it frees up one of my USB ports but might be an issue if someone is buying to use them on diff computers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful wireless keyboard
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Jan 1, 2013

This keyboard neatened my desk and works flawlessly. The responsiveness of both the mouse and keyboard are much better than the wired pair I had been using. The mouse does a great job with games that require speed and accuracy. It's also nice to have the keyboard where I want it, not where the cord reaches. One note: The USB connection worked better in a rear port than the front ones on my computer. Overall, I've been very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and product matched.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The keyboard was in perfect condition.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This item was better than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Clearwater Florida,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought this wireless keyboard & mouse for my mom. I plugged it in and it was set to go. Everything preloaded, I just couldn't get the email button to work? I think it is only for Hotmail or Yahoo and she has Gmail. Otherwise it came in 3 days and was a great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be just fine!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great asset to my job
 from Monroe, OH,  Sep 12, 2011

I love my wireless keyboard and mouse! It's been a great asset to my job. I love not having two extra cords to worry with. I love not being tethered! I'm going to purchase one for home use next!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reliable product
 from Albuquerque New Mexico,  May 29, 2013

Since I could no longer see the letters on my old keyboard, and I wanted to go cordless, I purchased this Logitech Wireless Keyboard & Mouse...I opened the box and plugged in the USB part, everything worked right away. The easiest installation I ever had. I love being wireless and it is great to see the letters again-even though I touch type, sometimes late at night I need to follow the letters. Overstock always delivers the best products and always at the best price !!! The one and only negative is that there is not a light to indicate that the caps lock is "on" but that is a very minor detail. Otherwise this keyboard and mouse work great!!!! Just what I expected from the Logitech brand...!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 25, 2013

There is no way to tell if your on Caps Lock or if you have Number Lock on. It make it difficult if you type alot of password. I have to return mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wireless Combo
 from Ohio,  Mar 22, 2013

Nice combo, easy on the hands and works well. We have had no issues at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect setup if you hate wires
 from Washburn, ND,  Feb 9, 2013

I am totally satisfied with this new keyboard and mouse. No more tripping over wires, can sit back and relax while surfing the web. The only thing I would wish for is to have a on/off switch on the mouse, it is always on...even when the computer is off. The battery has not run dry yet, but it probably will at the worst moment. Even with this thought, I will still give my purchase a 5 star rating.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a better keyboard than the computer came with
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 18, 2012

Definitely helps while i'm working on my laptop at my desk. Ergonomic set up. I no longer have to reach for my laptop keyboard.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product at a great price.
 from Valencia, CA,  Sep 6, 2012

I have other logitech products as well, so it was an easy choice to buy this product. what was great was the price. There were other brands for a cheaper price, but you can't beat logitech's quality. Logitech does computer products right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was identical to the product I received.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no hardware defects, and so far, no defects while in use.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is logitech, so the quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Log tec wireless
 from Fresno Ca,  Nov 30, 2011

It did what I thought it should do. This is my second Logtec so I expected the best and I got it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
HP Wireless Elite v2 Desktop
Today $41.99
Compare $82.06
Save 49%
Back to top