Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rockin'
 from Moses Lake, WA,  Mar 1, 2011

I have owned this style of mouse for years, and nothing beats the thumb ball, saves the mouse pads or just get rid of the mouse pads. I love the little usb reciever, alot better the the corded model. Cant go wrong buying this mouse. I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to Find
 from Linwood, NJ,  Dec 21, 2010

I looked for months to find a trackball for my husband and this one fills the bill...it is wireless! He loves it because it is great in small places. You don't have to move the item, just the trackball!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 Jun 27, 2016

This is the second one I buy, please keep it away from water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pf
 Jun 2, 2016

Well made trac. Has good features for the price. I always buy Logitech 'cause of the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trackball
 Feb 26, 2016

bought two - one for the office and one for home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ael
 Sep 8, 2015

everything worked great except the roller, had to clear it to many times

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love wireless trackball
 Aug 12, 2015

I can use this any place, without worrying about a flat surface, or a tangling cable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie N
 Jul 27, 2015

This is much better than normal mouse. Trackball is the way to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Jun 13, 2015

Works well, has good range, and definitely easier on your hands. Takes a bit to get used to, but once you do its easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save my desktop space
 Mar 6, 2015

No need to roll around on my desktop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great device for large hands
 Feb 28, 2015

I have fairly large hands and do not have a carpel tunnel situation but wanted to try something new. The trackball fits my hand well and, though, it takes a while to get use to using, it's pretty fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Office Aid!
 Feb 21, 2015

I used an older model of one of these for many years. For use in an office environment, working at the computer for hours, they can't be beat! Much better than a mouse. Of course, totally useless for gaming but that's not what it's for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Cincinnati Ohio,  Oct 14, 2014

Unlike a traditional mouse The Track ball takes little room to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Trackball!
 from Portland Oregon,  Apr 2, 2013

This ergonomic trackball is perfect when you don't have an area for a traditional mouse. It works in a confined area and can sit on your lap or couch and works with great precision!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my trackball. So simple and so convenient.
 from Phladelphia , Pa.,  Mar 4, 2013

The trackball has always been my favorite pointing device and I have never had a wireless one until now. The Logitech m570 is the coolest one yet. With forward and back buttons , wheel scrolling and thumb ball all at my finger tips its quite a pleasure. And dealing with Overstock was a pleasure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unsurpassed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thumb trackball
 from Newcastle, OK,  Dec 20, 2011

Several years ago my DH got a thumb trackball on a wire for my desktop. I hated the thing the first week or so but have come to appriciate it since. I am older that dirt and my hand trimbles sometimes and I never could use a laptop because that arrow would not go were I needed it 98% of the time. Then I found out about cordless mice for lap tops but when I looked at the computer store and there were not thumball type. So I decided to see if O had them. When I found this I knew I could get an lap top and did. So even though I got the laptop first I picked this out to buy first.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for anyone with wrist pain!
 from UT,  Dec 13, 2011

This is a perfect mouse for any that gets wrist pain from a normal mouse. It does take time to get used to, but you can place it in a comfortable position and leave it, while still being able to get work done. Great Logitech quality, and fast shipping. Thinking about getting a second one for the office.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wireless Trackball
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

I had been waiting for a wireless version of this trackball since I loved the old wired version but the wire gets in the way. This also works great with my Logitech keyboard because I only need a single usb port for the receiver. Good deal at Overstock.com as well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched item perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable and track ball has excellent cursor control
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only trackball for me!
 from Virginia,  Oct 12, 2011

This is the only trackball for me -- I love the configuration, which allows for my first two fingers to be used for left-click/right-click while my thumb moves the mouse. I hate the split-fingered form factor that you see on most trackballs these days (although, in defense of that config, that makes it universal so lefties can use it as well).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is exactly like image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wireless
 from Florida,  Oct 4, 2011

I love this wireless mouse. I don't know why I didn't get one sooner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought