Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rockin'
 from Moses Lake, WA,  Mar 1, 2011

I have owned this style of mouse for years, and nothing beats the thumb ball, saves the mouse pads or just get rid of the mouse pads. I love the little usb reciever, alot better the the corded model. Cant go wrong buying this mouse. I just love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to Find
 from Linwood, NJ,  Dec 21, 2010

I looked for months to find a trackball for my husband and this one fills the bill...it is wireless! He loves it because it is great in small places. You don't have to move the item, just the trackball!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Trackball!
 from Portland Oregon,  Apr 2, 2013

This ergonomic trackball is perfect when you don't have an area for a traditional mouse. It works in a confined area and can sit on your lap or couch and works with great precision!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my trackball. So simple and so convenient.
 from Phladelphia , Pa.,  Mar 4, 2013

The trackball has always been my favorite pointing device and I have never had a wireless one until now. The Logitech m570 is the coolest one yet. With forward and back buttons , wheel scrolling and thumb ball all at my finger tips its quite a pleasure. And dealing with Overstock was a pleasure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unsurpassed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thumb trackball
 from Newcastle, OK,  Dec 20, 2011

Several years ago my DH got a thumb trackball on a wire for my desktop. I hated the thing the first week or so but have come to appriciate it since. I am older that dirt and my hand trimbles sometimes and I never could use a laptop because that arrow would not go were I needed it 98% of the time. Then I found out about cordless mice for lap tops but when I looked at the computer store and there were not thumball type. So I decided to see if O had them. When I found this I knew I could get an lap top and did. So even though I got the laptop first I picked this out to buy first.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for anyone with wrist pain!
 from UT,  Dec 13, 2011

This is a perfect mouse for any that gets wrist pain from a normal mouse. It does take time to get used to, but you can place it in a comfortable position and leave it, while still being able to get work done. Great Logitech quality, and fast shipping. Thinking about getting a second one for the office.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wireless Trackball
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

I had been waiting for a wireless version of this trackball since I loved the old wired version but the wire gets in the way. This also works great with my Logitech keyboard because I only need a single usb port for the receiver. Good deal at Overstock.com as well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched item perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable and track ball has excellent cursor control
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only trackball for me!
 from Virginia,  Oct 12, 2011

This is the only trackball for me -- I love the configuration, which allows for my first two fingers to be used for left-click/right-click while my thumb moves the mouse. I hate the split-fingered form factor that you see on most trackballs these days (although, in defense of that config, that makes it universal so lefties can use it as well).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is exactly like image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wireless
 from Florida,  Oct 4, 2011

I love this wireless mouse. I don't know why I didn't get one sooner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mouse
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jul 5, 2011

This mouse work great and it came in handy and the price was great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? all free
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Logitech M570 Trackball Laser Wireless
 from Franktown, VA,  Jun 22, 2011

I love it! Works like a charm. I have arthritis in my hands and this trackball is perfect for me. Easy to use and doesn't cause as much stiffness in my hand as a regular mouse.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
3Dconnexion SpaceNavigator 3D Mouse
Today $91.93
Compare $130.96
Save 30%
Wacom Intuos CTH480 Graphics Tablet
Today $88.29
Compare $109.00
Save 19%
(3)
Microsoft Natural Ergonomic Keyboard 4000
Today $37.01
Compare $156.59
Save 76%
(9)
Back to top