Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wireless router
 from Ann Arbor, MI.,  Feb 1, 2010

after receiving the router, I found it quick and easy to setup, and my new system was up and running in no time. The setup disk, was very helpful, in getting the system secured..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent router
 from Scarborough, ME,  Nov 19, 2011

The first router was never received; overstock.com immediately sent a replacement. Their customer service dept was exceptionally polite, very accomodating and the replacement was received in a very timely fashion. Hard to find these days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linksys Wireless Router
 from SLC. UT,  Nov 10, 2011

East set up came within a few days of ordering. So far so good. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Columbia,SC,  Nov 7, 2011

Very easy to install. Only had it for a month but everything is working good so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lIdiot-proof
 from WI,  Oct 29, 2011

Just plug it in and follow the screen prompts (exactly) and you are there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
79.99
 from alabama,  Jan 6, 2010

This is the first time, I have ever hook up a router. I installation the router in five minute. Once you put the dic. in, everything is step by step. Both lap tops work great. Now everyone can be on the internet at the same time. The performance is great. I only had the router about a month and so far everything run fast. The price is not so bad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawed Product
 from Panama City ,florida,  Dec 12, 2009

We have had to replace 3 in 1 year .It is a hassel to have to mail them back and sometime they gave me so much attitude in the customer service division...I went with Belkin and I have had no more replacement problems because it works right and doesn't go out every 3 months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent coverage
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 20, 2008

We had a problem with our internet in our two story home. Since we have purchased this router, we have been able to obtain quick and interuption free internet access in every room our home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product, but "easy installation"?? *NO*
 from Alexandria VA,  Dec 22, 2007

So much for push-one-button installation. Thankfully, LinkSys has a 1-800 number for help, and once I contacted the Help Line, my problems were quickly erased. I lose connection only very rarely, but other than that, absolutely no qualms about this router's performance, and for the price, an excellent deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WRT54GL Outstanding
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jan 2, 2009

Only had it for two months, but, never had to reboot. It is on 24/7, very solid. I installed DD-WRT as the firmware and although new to the firmware, have been happy with its performance. I am currently using it as an access point, however, looking to use it as a full router in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top