For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK
 from MA,  Jun 14, 2011

Not a bad buy if you want a cheap pen for your tablets.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useless
 from New York, NY,  Jun 2, 2010

I was excited to try this stylus -- the first I've purchased. It deserves zero stars, as I found it unusable. The pen construction is very nice -- from the retractable barrel to the hidden reset/sim-eject pin (unscrew to reveal). However, the pen tip is made of rubber. I thought the narrow tip would allow writing and drawing, but both my iPhone and iPad fail to notice the pen at all unless I use the entire large flat-rubber edge. This results is huge drag rather than glide action on the touch screen glass. I've tried in with and without screen protectors with the same results. Given it proved useless for me, I've pulled the rubber tip our of the barrel and plan to replace it with some anti-static foam.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Style
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 26, 2010

Any stocking stuffer that evokes a "This is so great!" deserves 5 stars right off the bat. To make it even better, it actually works.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch Screen Stylus
 from Phoenix,  Jul 7, 2010

Excellent little tool for the iPod Touch. Works faster than my fingers. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus - On the Money !
 from Fenton, MO,  Jun 5, 2010

Having no problem whatsoever with function of this stylus, for use with our Garmin GPS unit. Rubber tip is firm & gentle on the touch screen....works like a champ !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ummm...
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 7, 2012

this broke almost immediately; the tether came off, save your $$

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
execellant
 from McGrann, Pa 16236,  May 17, 2012

Great not enough good things to say.works great on cell phone'ipad and I would buy it if mine goes bad just order more kay

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i would recommend this
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retractable Touch Screen Pen
 from Ca,  Dec 9, 2011

Useing this pen makes moving my pages much easier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great iten
 from Ione, WA,  Nov 9, 2011

I bought this for my Nook Color then found out that I didn't really need it, so I have it on my Nook Colot as a little charm. Would work great for a touchscrean phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks smaller then what I though it should have need.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its not working
 from sacramento, california,  Oct 8, 2011

its not working with the nook, i have tried in many ways, but it still not effect on my nook.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? i do not know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylus
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 5, 2011

The Stylus has worked well. Have not been sorry purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good for the price paid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2011

Tapered tip does not work as well as the rounded tip stylus. You have to hit the pad hard to get the stylus to work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image appeared larger than actual stylus
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. When you extend stylus end pulls off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problem with product
 from Buford, Ga.,  Sep 13, 2011

Worked when it didn't come apart. Finally lost a part.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was what expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would not stay together
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Universal Retractable
 from Springfield, PA,  Aug 27, 2011

I did not like this pen. The slant of the rubber tip is awkward. I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works just fine
 from conway,nc,  Aug 20, 2011

I purchased 3 of these for various devices and they work just fine . small and compact .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worhtless junk
 from Michigan,  May 19, 2010

Tried this on an Iphone and a HTC HD2. It kinda worked barely. could not drag with it and tapping only worked sometimes

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 25, 2010

I works with my iphone. It works fairly, not 100% but it is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome little gizmo
 from Point Reyes Station, CA,  Apr 18, 2010

This is a beautiful little doo-dad. I use it for my Garmin Nuvi 500 because my fingers trigger the wrong character about 10% of the time and that is being really careful. With this gizmo, I don't have to be so careful and I can data entry much quicker. I also use it for my iPodTouch 2gen. I have one that doesn't detract and I like this one so much better. It's really gorgeous and the shiny silver metal really adds a touch of class. This would certainly be a nice gift for someone. Like if you gave them an iPod or GPS for a gift, you could tie this around the gift with colorful ribbon. Because it retracts to a small size, it fits inside the zipper of a GPS holder. The price is ridiculous,especially if you have a no shipping coupon an then perhaps another percentage off coupon. A good deal all the way around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus
 from California,  Apr 14, 2010

I ordered this for my touch screen phone. i liked that it was small. The only problem i had was that when i actually wanted to use it (since it can attach to the cellphone charm hole on your phone) i had to unscrew it and screw it back on every time i used it, other than that i love it and i don't scratch my phone anymore

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If your a novice to TOUCHTONE , if not a bit diffi
 from Philadelphia , Pa.,  Aug 26, 2011

I'm new to the TOUCHTONE era so my review is a bit biased ... I make a many mistakes typing with the stylus as I did without, but it does keep my screen much cleaner. I assume it takes time to get a feel for how much pressure, and what angle (the tip is slanted) I use on the screen. I'm getting slightly better with the stylus so I guess practice makes perfect. I thought it would be a breeze using this not so...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, extends when needed...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top