For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Case!
 from Phoenix,  May 10, 2011

I love this case! The texture is smooth, soft, and durable. It stays clean and true to color. I wish there were more colors. I'd purchase one in every color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pink
 from Agoura Hills, CA,  Nov 17, 2011

The iphone paraphenalia business is huge, so I know many people have many choices. This is a leather slip case for the iphone 4 and 4S. It's a good fit and the openings are exactly where they should be. The sound quality when talking on the phone or listening to the speakers is fine. I feel ambivalent with the product overall, but as this is my first iphone, I may not have found the perfect protection for the way that I use the phone. Overall, the pink is very pink. So if you're not of the girly variety, the pinkness may be detracting. The edges of the case frame the retina display all the way up to the useable edges. Thus, when you are typing or scooting items from one homepage to another, the case gets in the way and becomes slightly annoying. It's a trivial nuisance, but one which may be frustrating because you can't get the end letters of the QWERTY keyboard without effort or multiple attempts. The magnets have posed no problems for me and the phone, so far. The case is sturdy, well made and snugly fitted to the device. It doesn't seem any more bulky than other cases that I've observed. It serves the purposes that I need, but I believe this will be quite user dependent. I would recommend it, but people may be displeased with it because it does not fit their pattern of usage. And this can only be determined by trying it out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was a pleasant surprise to me for the price listed. This covers the phone nicely without forcing it in, and has a good feel to it. I ordered several other cases at the same time, so I haven't used it yet, but will update this review if it doesn't work for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was even nicer
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smooth, high quality feel, good fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs re adjustment
 from Festus mo,  Jun 8, 2013

When I place a call, and you are put on hold, you look at the screen to see if you are still connected, and part of the case covers the spit on phone that keeps screen for viewing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Case
 from Miami< FL,  Jun 8, 2013

I am truly enjoying my new case for my I Phone 4. I was worried that I would drop the phone and crack the screen. Now that I have this awesome case I have no more worries. I truly adore this case! I would recommend this to anyone. The color was not as bright as stated in other reviews I think the color is pretty. Great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Pink Leather Case for Phone
 from Oregon Coast,  Feb 21, 2013

It didn't fit my phone was too small so sent it back do hope I was given credit for the return

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good flip phone case
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 17, 2013

This phone case was a good purchase for me. I like the pink color (although it may be a little "pepto" for some people). I enjoyed the fact that the leather fully covers the phone (especially the screen), and it has saved my phone from damage more than once. The ability to charge the phone while in the case is a little difficult, so some may not like this aspect of this case, but if you are a female looking for something that will protect and has a different look to it, this is a good case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 from California,  Jan 15, 2013

I love this cover. It's perfect for women who will place their phone in their purse. Its bright color makes it easy to find in my purse. Plus, my screen does not get scratched. Does not interfere with the quality of a phone call.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good product; as pictured...fits very tight so it's hard to get in and out

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Pink
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 3, 2013

This is great for when I'm just carrying my phone and nothing else. Love the color and everyone always comments on it. I like this little case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good & bad
 from Ohio,  Jan 2, 2013

like the way the cover protects the screen, however, the holes for the speaker are too small and have to take phone out of case to talk or the person on the other end cannot hear you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone case
 from Southern Calif,  Nov 28, 2012

I feel this will protect my phone and keep the screen from scratches. plan to order one for my granddaughter ( she likes it) Met my expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a flip phone
 from St. Paul, MN,  Aug 3, 2012

I liked the idea of protecting the screen but never thought about it would be like having a flip phone. The cover got in the way some times. Also, the sides got in the way of the keyboard while texting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pictures were correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Delaware,  Jul 24, 2012

Protects my phone well and looks sharp. This is a girly peptobismal pink but it;s lovely and eye catching. all the outlets and components work well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep you phone safe.
 from New York,  Jun 27, 2012

The cases sold that only cover the back of your phone will not protect the glass from breaking. I found out the hard way. Also there is a steep deductible on the insurance that they don't tell you about. This is a good alternative.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to protect your IPhone without the bulk
 from Abilene, Texas,  Apr 10, 2012

I was not expecting much since the price was so reasonable. What a surprise. Very good quality materials and good design. I actually bought two different colors and pleased with both. The only short coming in design is that the phone can eventually slip out the top since it is a friction fit. This only happens if you turn the phone upside down. I remedied the problem by adding a small piece of double sided tape to the back of phone. Problem solved!! Would highly recommend the product. It also has embedded magnets to keep front cover in place when closed.Great idea.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well designed with quality leather and stiching
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This case is great
 from Punta Gorda, Florida,  Mar 31, 2012

Love this case. I was hesitant to order it because it was so cheap but was pleasantly surprised when I received it. All my friends love it and want to order one too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price paid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEE IT
 from FLORIDA,  Mar 30, 2012

IS VERY ECONOMIC AND THE SHIPPED IS QUICK AND EASY TO GET ONE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IS PERFECT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IS EXACTLY THE SAME THEN I WAITING FOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPhone Case
 from Alabama,  Mar 20, 2012

I could not get a clear picture with phone in case. Perplexed, then I removed case, and determined the camera lense opening obstructed the quality of picture only because of the thickness of the case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The camera opening obstructed picture quality----product was pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from Columbus,NJ,  Feb 21, 2012

My case arrived today and I was pleasantly surprised. Fits my 4s perfectly. For the price, a must have

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top