Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Li-Ion Battery for Sony NP-F550 / NP-F330
 from Chino, CA,  Dec 5, 2009

I ordered the Li-Ion Battery for Sony NP-F550 / NP-F330 and a battery charger. When it arrived earlier than I thought I was very happy. The batteries charged easily. When I noticed that the battery charger I had ordered did not fit the batteries. I used the online talk and spoke to a representative. She made it easy for me to return the items (the charger) and get the correct model for my new batteries. I just can't say enough good things about my experience with Overstock. Now I look for my next good deal. Thanks Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from NJ,  Nov 27, 2009

For the price, it's a no-brainer. Original battery was shot. This battery seems to hold more of a charge than the original ever did. :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 19, 2009

I have had this old Sony Mavica camera for many years and was quite relieved that I could get a new battery from Overstock.com. It was shipped to me in about 4 days and the price was very resonable. Most definitely would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Battery
 from Carlsbad, N.M.,  Oct 16, 2009

I recently dug out my old (now) Sony 8 Handy (digital) movie camera for a niece to record her daughter's first school day. No luck - The battery wouldn't accept a charge. I searched online for a replacement, figuring I would probably need one for Christmas. To my my surprise I found the battery - cheap - on Overstock. I ordered two! I received them in three days! I charged them both and went to the Internation Ballon Fiesta in Albuquerque last weekend. I shot two 120 minute tapes on one battery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 29, 2009

Purchased six of these batteries for using in Intermec T2425 handheld scanners. Batteries work fine, and fit perfectly in the scanners, although we had to remove a small tab in the Intermec chargers so that the batteries would fit in the chargers (quick work with a Dremel). Excellent value as an alternative to the OEM battery, which is difficult and expensive to find. Transaction was easy, communication was excellent, order was processed and shipped within a day. Overall, very satisfied with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera hardware
 from midwest,  Sep 29, 2009

i'd been looking for what i needed for over 2 yrs and the prices for what i bought from your business was well worth it. every where else wanted four times the amount for what i purchased so yes I am very happy and very pleasedthanks again overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sony Battery
 from Oregon,  Sep 24, 2009

I was happy to receive the battery - a local store wanted to charge me almost six times the amount! I'm having fun showing some pictures to my son that are still on my old Mavica camera that uses floppy discs. It was worth the wait and also saved me some gas that I would've use going to the store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 4, 2009

I am very pleased with my purchase. The price is unbelievable and I have had a hard time telling the difference between this battery and the Sony EOM battery. This is a no-brainer! I bought two!i

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NPF330
 from Ltown, MD,  Aug 31, 2009

This was a direct replacement and is working flawlessly. Website was user friendly and product was received in a couple of days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sign: My first purchase was excellent.
 from Orange County, California,  May 10, 2009

The last time I bought this battery online - from someone else - I got ONE battery for the SAME price I paid for TWO at Overstock.com. I received them faster than I expected. Working as expected so far, and recharged quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Perfect!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Feb 29, 2008

After months of trying, to take pictures with a battery that would die after a minute of use. I found a battery replacement on Overstock! I did hesitate to purchase an off brand. My original battery was a Sony, but after finding out that to replace the battery with a Sony would cost $78.00. I figured I would go for it and it works perfectly. Wish I had bought it months ago.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lithium-ion Battery
 from Rockmart, Georgia,  Dec 3, 2007

I had searched for this product in most all the major department stores and electronic and tech stores in my area to no avail. I found what I needed on your website. Thanks for making my shopping so much easier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top