Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Long lasting Camera battery
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 11, 2012

My husband raved about this battery. Compared to one we already have, this battery has a much longer run time, which means more picture taking time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product is the same as the image on site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
batteries
 from az,  Jan 31, 2012

received promptly,just as pictured,well made,holds charge well, priced right

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suprised
 from Louisiana,  Oct 22, 2011

When I put the battery in my camera it was shocked to see that it showed "196 min". No where did it say that this was a short life battery. The old battery I had before lasted years. The camera didn't use a recharge system. So thinking that I had a good buy, now I realize that I will have to keep ordering batteries or ditch the camera. This was the first time since I had the camera that I replaced the battery so I was under the impression that this battery would last for a very long time. Very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looked exactly like the old product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed to be a great buy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 28, 2009

My Sony NP-550 Battery arrived in a very timely manner. It already had a charge and was ready for use out of the box. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 yr old Sony Mavica replacement batteries
 from Cow hampshire,  Jun 13, 2012

Never buy a repl. battery for a 10 yr old trusted friend ( camera ), cause you will go take some pics and lose your best friend, ( camera )!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seemed to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know, after loading battery, lost the camera
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from San Diego,  Apr 29, 2010

The price was unbelievable (****) and shipping was FREE !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 Apr 18, 2010

Happy with the price, shipping, and quality works far better then I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Delivery Time
 from Florida,  Apr 13, 2010

I am pleased with your product and delivery time. I was able to chat directly with their customer service department.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NP-550
 from Ohio,  Apr 7, 2010

It works fine. No problems. I would buy another item from this person. Plus shipping was only $.99 so I made out really nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Battery
 from Alexandria, LA,  Apr 7, 2010

Everything is great. Good product, fast shipping, no defects.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Replacement Battery
 from Middleport, Pa,  Mar 25, 2010

This battery replaced my original battery. It fit perfectly into both the digital camera and its charger and has worked flawlessly so far. It was delivered quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
service
 from LOVES PARK,ILL.,  Mar 20, 2010

We purchaced two of these items, and they where charged and ready to use when arrived. the price was great and the items where deliverd quickly. thanks Over stock crew. C. M.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Atlanta,  Mar 14, 2010

Fast shipping, excellent product quality. The price was competitive with other online and brick and mortar s.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Battery
 from Western Pennsylvania,  Mar 7, 2010

This battery lasted 4-5 hours after a full charge in my specific Sony video camera. This is a very good time for the particular camera. Very satisfied, good product. Exactly the same size as the actual Sony product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product! Fast Shipping. Just as good as the original battery without the high cost.Would not hesitate to purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery Use
 from Brown City, MI,  Feb 5, 2010

When I got my battery I charged it and it worked as good as the original one. I will use overstock.com on future orders.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sony battery
 from va,  Jan 31, 2010

Battery is as original, charges fine and holds charge well. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Central IL,  Dec 30, 2009

I needed a new battery for my old Canon Eos camera. I ordered two from Overstock because it is good to have a back up. They were only about $10.00 a piece. After that I went to a local place because I wanted a battery right away and prepared to purchase my 3nrd new battery figuring it might be $15.00 or so. What a surprise! they were $52.00 a piece. The owner graciously said he would sell it to me for $42.00. Ha! I decided that I could wait. The batteries came in a few day and I have been using them since. Couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sony Mavica Battery
 from Ohio,  Dec 26, 2009

Just what I needed to get the camera to work again. Great price and fast shipping time!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice battery
 from New Jersey,  Dec 23, 2009

i bought this battery as a replacement to the OEM one. this one is much better - allows for a longer taping time and worked right away. loved it. thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top