Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price, Great product
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 5, 2013

My cell phone was restarting itself and the battery was dying soon after taking it off the charger. At first I thought it was the phone, but decided to order a new battery. I recieved the battery quickly and it now works great. I am extremely pleased with the price. It is well under what I had expected to pay for a new battery, if bought at a store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coolest
 from LA,  Dec 11, 2012

The only issue was the the batt is snug but worked fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. YEs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
won't hold charge
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 24, 2014

Won't hold charge, had to send back for refund. CS was nice about getting a refund due to the lack of quality in the battery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worse than my 2 year old battery
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 2, 2014

The only thing good about this transaction is that the order came quickly. From the first day I used this battery, it didn't last 5 hours on standby. My 2 year old battery I got with the phone lasted 6 hours even with heavy usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didi work as well as I expected
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Apr 20, 2014

The orignal battery died completely. So I ordered this one. It didn't connect with connector in the phone. Had to put a small piece of paper to push the battery to the connector. It charged it until I had to use the phone. Reconect, well I'm waiting for it to recharge up again.Ready to retun. My first bad review

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Tempe, AZ,  Mar 7, 2014

Excellent, easy, fast delivery I am not writing anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new battery my phone works again
 from San Antonio,TX,  Sep 26, 2013

I was worried about the price of purchasing a new battery. I was excited to find a battery at such a low cost. It works as well as the one that came with my phone in the first place and I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery runs out waaayyy faster than the old one!!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 12, 2013

The original battery was overcharged and would have to be charged 3 and 4 times a day. So I bought this one thinking since it was new, it would have a better battery life, but I'm charging this new one 4 and 5 times a day. I regret spending my *** for a worse battery, i should have listened to the other reviews that talked about it being a bad battery. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  May 24, 2013

My original battery almost exploded and I purchased these batteries and I feel a whole lot better. I love my phone and I'm just glad Overstock sold these batteries.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of $
 from jax beach fl,  May 20, 2013

I purchased this replacement battery because my Samsung battery was beginning to only give me about 4 hours of life. This "new" battery arrived and only lasts for 2hours and 30 mins. This battery is a total waste of loot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect replacement battery
 from Spring, TX,  Mar 6, 2013

This battery is a perfect replacement for the original battery. It's also much CHEAPER than a replacement through my cellphone !! Was also great that it came with about a small amount charge on it allowed the phone to work right away without having to pull it in to charge !!!! Would certainly buy another battery from overstock.com if needed and recommend overstock.com to whoever needs a great deal !!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? received as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery for EPIC 4
 from Texas,  Feb 21, 2013

These are like recycled batteries. They do not charge in my phone and and I get a message on my phone stating that the battery is incompatible with my EPIC 4 phone. Yes, they were cheap compared to other batteries and now I know why. DO NOT BUY THESE!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought