Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chargetastic
 from Ferndale, MI,  Feb 13, 2012

This was exactly as described. It does exactly what it's supposed to do. It's wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order never received
 from Brandon, FL,  Jun 7, 2014

This order was sent to my physical address where I do not receive mail so the Post Office returned it to shipper. The overstock registration would not let me enter a PO Box as the shipping address. A catch 22 for we who only use a PO Box.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was everything I expected
 from Northeasten OHIO Bolivar, Ohio,  Dec 27, 2013

So far everything that I have purchased has been great and just what anybody would like to have been treated in one word (PAINLESS)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Perfectly, Great Value
 from Palmdale, CA,  Aug 25, 2013

I lost my Charger for my mid-sized digital SLR and found this with an extra battery too! Charges well. Fits in my camera case with the camera very easily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this doesnt work
 from Wy,  Aug 17, 2013

i bought this because i lost my camera charger. this camera charger sucks. it doesnt work. it doesnt fit my old battery into it and the new battery that comes with it can only charge a little bit so when i use it in my camera it last for like 5 minutes and is dead again. biggest rip off ever i should have just went to the real website and payed a little bit extra to get the proper one. do not get this as it does not work.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Queens, Ny,  Jun 25, 2013

A bargain. 50% more capacity than Olympus battery that comes with the camera. Includes charger. Olympus package does not include an external charger. Now I can charge the second battery while using the camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympus battery charger
 from Madison,  Apr 6, 2013

It's an overall good product Wallwerth the dime No problems shipping was fine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality nice hard Plastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
batt+ chg
 from Buffalo,n.y.,  Feb 12, 2013

what I ordered .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes i believe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, love it, use it lots
 from Yankee Hill, CA,  Oct 22, 2012

i really like the charger that i recieved. it is actually better than the original one i received with the camera. this one has a car charger option. the original battery works in the charger and it came with another, so now I have two working batteries!! at first when i opened the package, i was apprehensive because the picture didn't match the product, although, the picture DOES match now (october 2012). however, when i plugged it in and used it, it works just fine. i am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need a charge?
 from Toledo, OH,  Apr 10, 2012

I purchased this kit soon after purchasing my Olympus TG820i camera. I wanted an extra battery and a way to charge it on the go. This items worked like a charm. I was able to charge both batteries and have them ready while I was out and about. The charge for this battery seemed to last just as long as the battery that came with the camera. Which was good, but it would appear I will need to purchase another battery as it seems with even with two batteries I can't fill up a 4 GB card. Maybe I just need to take some higher resolution photos. Nonetheless, excellent product, and I'd recommend one (or two) for you next excursion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far so good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It hasn't fallen apart
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Combo Great Price
 from SE New England,  Mar 24, 2012

This is a fine product for replacing an Olympus battery--the wall charging unit works quickly and includes a 12 v adapter for travel. (Haven't tried that). The charger is MUCH faster than using the USB charger Olympus includes and way less expensive than their wall charger. If you need to replace a battery, buy this inexpensive combo package.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality Overall
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value but has one detriment to be aware of
 from Naperville, IL,  Feb 16, 2012

The charger & battery function well as back up for the Olympus battery. The one downside to be aware of is that the Olympus battery will not charge in this charger (the aftermarket battery & charger utilize a secondary set of terminals for charging that the Olympus does not have).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site image of product is accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Both the battery & charger functioned properly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from St. Clair Shores, Mich,  Jan 3, 2012

This was purchased as a back-up for our camera, so that we could have an extra battery in case the one in the camera when dead.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Deal EVER!!!!!
 from Modesto, Ca,  Nov 24, 2011

I was so bummed when I realized I left my battery charging at a school function and someone had taken it . . started looking online for a replacement, ALL were nearly $40 NOT including shipping, WITHOUT a charger, either, just the replacement battery. Remembered OS was where I got a replacement battery for camcorder as well, figured I'd give it a shot and just got it in the mail yesterday, COULD NOT BE HAPPIER with this purchase.!!!! Once again, OS has come through and saved me, which is especially great at holidays when I'm already broke,lol! Used all day at our pre-thanksgiving, life is same as manufacturer's, I also purchased 3 extra batteries as they were only 88 CENTS each, only tried one so far, but seems to be working well. Even if the spares are less than stellar, I got a battery, charger and 3 spares for around $$$ WITH free shipping. Thanks for the early xmas gift, O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but probably should be a liitle careful putting battery in/ out of charger, not as dummy proof as manuf
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was exactly what I expected
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 12, 2011

Has worked perfectly! Very satisfied. Definitely a great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was exactly what I was expecting.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast shipping! item works perfect
 from tallahassee, fl,  Nov 10, 2011

I received my item about 3 days after I ordered it. I was very pleased with the fast shipping and the product was in perfect condition!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top