Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't know.
 from Silt, Colorado,  Apr 12, 2013

I never got the printer so I cannot review the quality of it. I ordered a multifunction printer and I received a printer ink cartridge.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Totally different.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? unknown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unknown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I had to order this from a different
 from Brigham City, ut,  Mar 30, 2013

for your web site as what you sent me was not what I am reviewing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? vender because all you sent me we ink
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so I'm not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you really want me to review this
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOL
 from Kankakee, Illinois,  Mar 29, 2013

I was asked to write a review! What a joke! I received an ink cartridge, not a printer. Then I was told that the printer was no longer available! It must not have been "overstocked". This was my first and last shopping expierence with this company. Customer service was fair on the refund, but they spent more money with the return of an ink cartridge that what it was worth!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dont know!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 from arizona,  Mar 29, 2013

i have bought many things through overstock.until they messed up and posted the wrong item(the printer) and sent me ink cartridge and said it was an error on their part posting it.they didnt honor what they said i was getting for the price listed.i will never trust overstock again.in no way did they try and make this right.if it sounds too good to be true you most likely wont get what you ordered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? got ink cartridge instead of the printer.total mislead of product.told it was aan error on overstocks side
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? never got it.so dont know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. never got it so dont know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lexmark
 from Lisle, IL,  Mar 27, 2013

This was a nightmare - I got a printer cartridge instead of a printer and I'm still trying to get the thing returned - horrible experience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I got a printer cartridge insteadd of the printer - total fail
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong product
 from GA,  Mar 27, 2013

After I pay the printer, I could never acquire the printer, I spent two days waiting and they sent me the wrong item twice. When I called the first time say they will send the printer, which itself was available. When I call the second time I say that there is an error on the page, which was really what sold ink and the printer was not available and that I could take another that resembled. It really made ​​me waste my time, plus I lost a good deal with andother store for shopping with Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
printer
 from Avoca, NY,  Mar 26, 2013

nice printer. not sure how ink usage will be as i just got this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was just like image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not receive printer twice!
 from Plainview, NY,  Mar 26, 2013

This printer was the first thing I ever ordered from Overstock. Twice I was sent an ink cartridge instead of the printer. No one in customer service could help me. I wound up buying printer at Tiger Direct with NO problems. This will be the last time I deal with Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 28, 2012

I bought the product at half the price as sold by the major discount stores, yet I'd have paid full price for it. This is an outstanding printer and now I'm able to print from all my household devices (including my phone).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't do justice to the product. The actual product is 1000 times better than the image. It's very slick looking.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it works perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's extremely easy to use. The touch screen feature is a great added bonus.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top