Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent price, excellent mount.
 from los angeles, california,  Jan 3, 2011

this is a top top quality product, at a simply amazing price on overstock. if you check webwise, it retails at $150. it is 1/3 the price of that here -- simply amazing savings. but savings don't mean anything if the product isn't good. this product... is great. top top quality all around. excellent fit and finish, and the customer service was impressive too when i called the company for some info. one of the things that made me choose this mount vs the dozens of others that overstock offers is, when i checked the company website, it was clean, organized, had very useful how to videos, and i could tell this company knew what they were doing and that they did it well. i did enough checking around for mounts before i bought this one. i actually wondered if the price was a mistake because even other places i love, like ****, had similar mounts but for more (still... reasonably price but... more!). i used this to hang a 65" lcd. that is a huge tv. (biggest on the market). if the mount appeared in any way inferior to me, i would not put it on my flatscreen believe me. but this is an excellent mount, and again.. here on overstock, a simply excellent price. i literally saved hundreds, and am always happy to do that.....!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my 50" plasma
 from slc,  Mar 14, 2013

Solid, quality mount. Would buy again. Everything provided you might need, though the stud finder was useless and used one I already had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from Saint Paris, Ohio,  Jun 11, 2012

We had been looking at tv mounts for a while at local stores and wasn't happy with the quality and price of everything we saw. Everything looked cheap and was priced out of this world. My wife brought one home from Best Buy the same day I found this mount on Overstock. She paid over $140.00 for it. I had her return it the next day and ordered this mount. SOOOOO glad we did! This Level Mount from Overstock was $100 cheaper... and BY FAR, better than any other mount I have seen. Mount is made from thick, powercoated steel. I mounted a 55

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was well packaged and arrived perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product far exceeded my expectations.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked on a 60" no prob
 from Ohio,  Dec 1, 2011

Worked flawlessly with a Sharp 60" LED backlit LCD

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 1, 2011

Level mount appears to be a great product, well made and sturdy. Much better value than buying from a retailer. It doesn't seem as shallow mounted as it looks on the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as on site.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from TX,  Oct 1, 2011

This product is fantastic. Easy to install. Worth twice the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality. worth more than asking price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mount and easy to install
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 28, 2011

Product was easy to install and the instructions were clear and concise. The only problem I had was while installing the mount to the wall the screws were a little long and I was required to purchase a smaller screw to fit the in the wall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same as what was received
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was made excellently
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from KY,  May 4, 2011

Great pricing and Great brand -better than the cheapest selling wall mount at our local stores. Arrived in great time and very easy put on the wall. Very durable and includes different hardware [screws and bolts] to accommodate its hanging. This wall mount is great!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
level mount
 from South Carolina,  Apr 27, 2011

This product came with every imaginable fastener you could need. It has a level and stud-finder. Short of supplying the drill, they give you everything. The quality is awesome and I feel blessed to have picked this mount the first go around. Don't hesitate

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble.pleased with product
 from Hiram,Ga,  Apr 8, 2011

I am a 58 yr. old female and was able to install the wallmount without help I only needed someone when it was time to put tv on mount.very pleased with the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Flint, MI,  Mar 29, 2011

I purchased this to hold my 58" plasma = 135 lbs. I am very happy with it (regardless of how critical this review is) It comes with a small stud finder (simple, but necessary). The only issue I had was in order to mount it on three studs, I needed to drill a couple of holes (IMO not a big deal). The directions leave a little to be desired but I made it through. Lastly I needed a helper to hold it in place while I mounted it to the wall, it was a bit too much for me to hold one handed. It does come with plenty of hardware and both lag bolts for wood and concrete. The set can hang from the bracket or from the adjustable pivot arm. Overall I am very happy with the mount, it feels rock solid and while inexpensive, it is certainly not cheap or flimsy. I am not concerned in the least about the tv falling off of the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy as pie
 Mar 16, 2011

I love the mount it was cheap as hell. . . and very easy to install. I saved about *** by buying this. it is not cheaply made, and it looks good on the wall. do not waste your money on another one! unless you need all the extras, then be my guest. this one will do the job no need to move the tv around all over the place if you know what i mean. peace in the middle east.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Level Mount DC60T
 from NJ,  Feb 23, 2011

I received this product quickly from overstock. Installation was easy and well explained in the instruction provided by manufacturer. Quality of the product is excellent. I would recommend to buys this product if you want good quality heavy duty wall mount to hang tv without any fear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
by the seat of our pants
 from Virginia,  Feb 17, 2011

After seven years together with our 19 inch CRT, my husband and I broke down and bought a 50in flat screened TV. The store wanted $150 just to mount it on the wall; that didn't include the cost of the mount. After reviewing others' recommendations, I purchased this mount. Although it O said that is would take 7 to 10 days it was here in 3. On Saturday morning I left to run some errands and the mount was attached to the wall when I got back. My husband said it was easy to mount and it seems VERY sturdy. Overall, we are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really happy
 from Spring Creek, NV,  Dec 22, 2010

Overall fairly easy to hang but you definitely need 2 people for the process. Directions were also fairly easy to follow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 27, 2010

I purchased this item and it was delivered in a timely manner. It is extremely heavy and sturdy. I have it holding up my 50" Plasma TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought