Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Lenovo Refurbished. Very pleased!
 from Campbell, CA,  Jul 10, 2013

What a great deal for a computer in great condition for something "Refurbished". I was looking for a computer to replace the one that my son's step-family destroyed because a lack of computer knowledge. Good for anything they would ever be capable of doing. GREAT PRICE

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Excellent
Quality machine with some problems
 from Altadena, CA,  Dec 4, 2013

Excellent machine for the price. Mine was delivered with a very clean system. This however means that it was missing all of the Lenovo drivers. These can be retrieved from the Lenovo website. Also note, that my machine was delivered with two different types of ram, and only runs at a maximum 2.4 GHz instead of the 3.0 GHz is suppose to run under heavy processing.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Buyer Beware!
 from TN.,  Nov 14, 2013

When I received the product there were only two pages explaining how to set up windows 7. No instruction manual was included. When I turned on the computer it would not stop running and my computer monitor screen went black. I could not see the instructions on how to set up windows 7. I have installed windows 7 on my current computer so I was aware of how to do it. Also, per the website description it was supposed to have a DVI port and it doesn't. I tried connecting my DVI to TV cable from the computer to my TV put there was no port. I called the company several times and they can only be reached by e-mail or you have to leave a message. I could never reach a live product to anyone and will never purchase anything from Overstock again! You get what you pay for I guess.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Lenovo ThinkCentre
 from Arlington,Tn,  Oct 3, 2013

it is great computer for the money. Easy to ues @ fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on a compact form factor PC
 from Indiana,  Jun 22, 2013

Great deal on a brand name PC. Small form factor makes it easy to place. It was Windows 7 which is what I was looking for. Windows 7 load was completely clean with absolutely no bloatware. Highly recommended if you don't want to deal with Windows 8. It seems to be quite fast and the fan is very quiet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was same as item received
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? One light scratch on top of PC
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
not so good
 from Rockingham, NC,  May 3, 2014

My computer had a "bluescreen" error on it right out of the box. It continuously shut itself down whenever it wanted to. I really can't recommend this one.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Continually shuts down and have to reboot often.
 from California,  Apr 14, 2014

This computer continually shuts down and I have to reboot. I use it for my business and causes problems. Returning for credit as I had to purchase a new computer locally. Customer service very good at communicating.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
meets expectations
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 28, 2014

More than adequate for a computer to do web surfing and e-mail access. It is an excellent value for utility purposes. Not the computer that you want for extreme gaming, but compact and very much up to the task of word processing and e-mail use. Functions fine (so far) and is exactly what I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Refurbished Desktop PC
 from Upstate SC,  Feb 25, 2014

Works as it should, no problems with boot up. Just do as directed.........................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top