Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poduct review
 from Foley, AL,  Dec 24, 2011

got this for my husband for christmas. hope he enjoys it along with his new ipod.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? seems so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My i-Touch case
 from Chicago,  Dec 20, 2011

I enjoy my case, look good, feel good, and stand up to wear and tear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects, feel like real leather
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Case
 from NC,  Dec 13, 2011

This is a really good case for the amount.Looks good and serves the purpose. O.co as always was on top with their shipping and customer service. I recommend this case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great protection for iPod Touch 4 Gen.
 from Jacksonville Beach, Fl,  Dec 9, 2011

Fits the iPod touch perfectly. Allows me to plug in ear phones, charger, have access to volume and on/off button

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected (it's not leather, but I knew that)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Little Case
 from New York, NY,  Dec 8, 2011

great little case. ipod touch does not slide around inside it. can access all necessary buttons and ports, but can be difficult to use the very bottom of the screen (such as with certain games). really solid. feels like good protection, safe in a purse or backpack.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate, but not as cool as the real thing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, good snug fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipod case
 from Boise, Idaho,  Dec 6, 2011

This case does exactly what I bought it for. The artificial leather seems well stitched. The magnetic closing system works great. The openings align with the ipod's controls and lenses. The loop on the back works well on a belt, even when exercising. Looks nice, too. For the price it's a great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 29, 2011

nice product for the price. I use my iPod touch in the car a lot, so the case is nice to keep my iPod from getting scratched from laying in the car console. A couple of my friends and co-workers saw my case and want to order one for themselves!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The finish on the picture looks better than actual
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's fair considering the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holder
 from ca,  Nov 16, 2011

if you need a iTouch case this one is perfect, fits well, protects and looks great. All this and what a price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Solon Ohio,  Nov 15, 2011

This is a very very nice case, it is exactly what I was looking for something to protect the face (I broke the glass twice in my pocket) it is still thin enough to carry in my pocket and looks great when i pull it out to use. If I had seen this case at a retail shop I would expect to pay $20....get it you wont regret it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this case is just as nice as it looks in the image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the craftsmanship was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this case is top quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool item
 from Niles, IL,  Nov 10, 2011

My son loves this. Its a great cover for his ipod and he uses the cover for proctection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in real
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable Case for my iPod Touch - works great!!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 3, 2011

I was looking for an affordable way to protect my iPod touch. This case does a great job. Protection is obtained and it's easy to operate the iPod while it is in the case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was consistent with actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price. In other words, ag great value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my IPod Touch case
 from Portland, Oregon,  Nov 1, 2011

This was a perfect gift to myself. I didn't expect it to be quality for the price I paid. I was happy with the case it was perfect. My IPod Touch 4th generation fit perfect. The quality was great! Thank you OS. =)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excatly what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I give this IPod case a 10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Husband
 from CO,  Oct 28, 2011

Bought this for my husband. He absolutely loved it. Flaunts it around as he can carry it to work and it has a good look to it too. Great deal for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Mesa Arizona,  Oct 27, 2011

This case for my Apple I-Pod proves you need not spend a lot of money to get a quality product. I highly recomend this case for anyone with an I-Pod. I only hope they have a similiar case for when I buy my Apple I-Phone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the computer image does not do the case justiice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality exeeds expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Provides a nice protective cover.
 from Maumee, Ohio,  Aug 27, 2011

Works nice as a carrying case but I still had to take the ipod out to use it as a camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? About what I expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Case
 from Henrico, VA.,  Jun 22, 2011

The leather case I ordered was the perfect case for my iPod touch 4th generation

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Poughkeepsie,NY,  Jun 2, 2011

This is just what I wanted. Fits the ipod perfectly. it remains to be seen how it will stand up to normal abuse. The cut outs at the bottom for the ipod cable and head phones seems flimsy... A Flexible sleeve holds the ipod in place. This is good. The last case I used had a stiff plastic frame that cracked in about 2 months. I have a suspicion that this was a factory reject because the headphone jack hole is on the wrong side of the case but there is a large opening at the other side so it works fine anyways. I would definately recommend this to someone else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my son
 from Maine,  May 30, 2011

I bought this case for my 11 year old son after he bought himself an Ipod touch. The front flap remains closed due to small magnetic closure which is perfect as he has dropped it and the case has stayed closed and protected. the inside leather is a little on the flimsy side but still holds the device securely and has openings in all the necessary spots. I love the lanyard with it as my son can carry the device around his neck and slip it inside his shirt if I want it out of site. Now I don't have to worry about it falling out of a pocket or him putting it down and it walking off with someone. Would definitely recommend and can't beat the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome case!
 from Upstate, NY,  May 27, 2011

Bought this for my son's ipod, he LOVES it...well made and excellent price. You cannot beat Overstock for quality and value...ever!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Santa Barbara CA,  Sep 14, 2011

I thought I had purchased a care for my IPod Classic. I opened the plastic wrap and found it did not fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? misleading
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top