Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best case leather
 from atlanta ga,  Mar 1, 2012

this is the best case ever found for my zune hd definatelly know my zune is secure at all times

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same product receive as shown in the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good leather case quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 6, 2012

My HD Zune fit very well in this case. It seems well made and you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 9, 2012

Wanted a case for my Zune that will stay on my belt...this works great. Not very easy to disengage swivel clip, but that's fine for security! Looks good and provides total protection when closed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Actually I don't have a Zune HD and I ordered the case for my Archos 32 based on the info. (product dimensions, etc.) found on the web. It was a perfect fit, except there is no opening at where the power button is on the Archos. So I took a small Swiss Army knife and used the scissors to cut an opening - I got a a nice case for less than $*! It's not made of genuine leather but some sort of faux leather but the material is softer and seems just as durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zune HD Leather Case
 from New York,  Oct 24, 2011

Luv, luv this leather case. It keeps my Zune nice and maintains the screen clean. The latch is magnetic and I luv the access fror connecting the ear buds and charging my zune. Leather is good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image does not do justice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case.
 from IL,  Sep 26, 2011

This case is perfect, and is a steal at this price. I have had other (much more expensive) cases for devices that are clunky, and make using the device difficult. This case allows access to all the functions, and even allows you to charge while in the case. It is soft leather with padding, and a hard cover for the face plate. i have dropped my zune out of my pocket while riding a bike on pavement at full speed and the zune escaped without damage. I'm sure if i tried to i could damage the zune inside the case, but for anyone who is worried about the everyday falling off lap, or out of pocket scenario, this is the case for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is a good representation of the item.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product works perfectly. the leather is clearly fake, but it's not a coat, it's a zune case.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great, but workable
 from NC,  Sep 14, 2011

I really wanted this product to work, the price was great and it looked like it would be just the trick. The problem is the sleeve which holds the device is very loose, and would allow the device to fall out if opened in a vertical position. This is a major problem as I don't want to break my fantastic zune. That said you get what you pay for. In this instance you get a well built item which otherwise is flawless. Its too bad that it suffers from such a significant flaw because this could be a great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no. The sleeve in which the device is held is far too loose.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality, but not functionally usable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from Panama City, FL,  Sep 4, 2011

Great case for the Zune HD. We ordered this with a variety of other cases for the Zune HD so we could have variety.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item looks as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality case.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case for Zune!
 from PA,  Jul 29, 2011

After searching for Zune accessories and being frustrated by the lack of products I came across this case. The reviews were good and so was the price so I figured I'd give it a try. Fast delivery and the product met my expectations. I also ordered a black silicon case for added protection that can be used with this case. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same as image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable material that protect the device
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok product
 from Washington State,  Jul 19, 2011

The fit to my Zune HD was at best okay. I don't think I would use it very much when I am listening to my Zune since the earphone jack is a little off from the hole in the case. I will use it to transport my Zune HD so it does not get scratched.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactually as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit and right price
 from Dolton, IL.,  May 31, 2011

Recently bought the 16gb hd zune for the wife, but decided to take it to work with me and use it. Took it to work and had to stick it in my pocket because I didn't have a holster or anything else to clip it to my pants. Needed to find something to clip it to my pants. When to overstock to see what they had and found they had this leather case belt clip. Ordered it and it fits and works great. Fits just right and you are still able to use all the functions on the Zune with ease. Price was great also and couldn't be bet. Ordered it and it arrived quickly and in good condition. Anyone else looking for a case for theirs, this is the way to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Zune HD case
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Apr 21, 2011

Perfect fit, good protection, and nice construction. The rubbery/vinyl/pleather odor is pretty strong at first, but dissipates over time. As far as cases with belt clips go, this one is fairly low profile, doesn't stick out too much. This is pretty much what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great protection!
 from New York,  Feb 7, 2011

It looks great, not bulky at all and it does what it's supposed to...protect my zune!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zune Leather Case
 from Kansas,  Jan 19, 2011

Fits well and does the job I need in protecting my Zune.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Case for Zune
 from South Carolina,  Dec 16, 2010

Does a good job of protecting the Zune HD...it works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zune case
 from Columbia, MD,  Nov 28, 2010

I upgraded from a 1GB Sansa to the ZUNE. With the Sansa I appreciated the ease of the clip and being able to take it anywhere. I purchased this Zune case hoping for the same ease. Not so much! The way the case is designed is very awkward. I end up putting the Zune in upside down everytime. The clip attached to the case is very, very flimsy and doesn't hold very well. However, if you are looking for item to protect your Zune from mishap, this is an option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not bulky or awkward to wear. Well designed for its weight and cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zune HD case
 from Atlanta Ga,  Sep 11, 2010

Looks real good and functions great! Only wish it was real leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought