Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
destroyer of ipods
 from Ft lauderdale ,FL,  Jun 21, 2011

the leather is fine and all, but if you want to kill the ipod and have to replace the entire thing or the battery then i suggest using this case. It nearly destroyed the life of my ipod and i was close to replacing it. The leather and everything does its job but the magnets that keep it closed are a hazard. I never had any problems until i put the ipod in the case and haven't had any since i switched the case either, so a fair warning to all, if you want revenge on someone else then gift them this case!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • How is the quality of the product? horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Santa Rosa,  Jan 25, 2011

It doesn't really fit tightly to the iPod, so it slides around a lot, and makes it difficult to use when it's in the case. Also, if I want to use the camera on the back, there's no hole for it, so you have to take it out. Meh.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carry Case!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 20, 2010

This case totally rocks. I'm one of those people that put stuff down, and later forget where I put it. Well, this case solves that problem for me. All you have to do is put it around your neck, and your Ipod Touch or Iphone will never get lost or misplaced. It has ample room for all of your connections (charger, earbuds, etc.) while holding the device snugly during transport. It's one of the better cases that I've seen for the Ipod, bar none. And for the price, it can't be beat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Leather
 Jun 25, 2010

Although I do agree that the quality of the workmanship seems good at first blush, the simple fact is that the case is not leather. It is plastic simulating leather. That beautiful aroma of polyurethane is unmistakable. Too bad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Protector
 from California,  Nov 23, 2013

This product is great for overall protection for your Itouch 2nd Gen. It even comes with a lanyard. I love the case because it can stand up by itself, I can carry it around my neck, and if I dropped it then I don't have to worry about anything.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Case - LOVE
 from Kansas City, KS,  May 21, 2012

LOVE this. It really protects itouch/ipod from elements and everything. You don't need a screen protector with this and has a lanyard so you can carry around your neck if need be. Purchased 4 of these so all of us could be well protected with our itouches. Get one or two. Good quality too! Super excellent price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok product
 from New Jersey,  Jan 31, 2012

I would buy this product again. It protects my ipod from damage, scratches, and occasional falls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it matched the image exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cover for the Ipod
 from Pacoima, Ca,  Dec 22, 2011

I had bought one of these covers a few years ago, it lasted a while. I decided to buy another one. It is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was extactly what I saw.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good quality :)
 from New York,  Nov 4, 2011

This in one of the nicest iPod cases I have come across! The price is unbelievable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent a great case at a great price.
 from Weeki Wachee, FL,  Sep 14, 2011

It fits the ipod touch 2nd gen. nicely, all ports and jacks are still accessible. The magnetic closing method is nice and the kickstand is a bonus! I would have no trouble recommending this to anyone in fact if I need another I will order it with out a second thought. Well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality and workmanship for the few dollars that it costs.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth buying
 from VT,  Jul 5, 2011

Great quality, good fit and worth the price! IPOD touch fits perfectly and can by charged while in case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Dallas, TX,  May 17, 2011

I would purchase this brand again. I think the product arrived on time as advertised.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was in great shape
  • How is the quality of the product? It has held up well under the wear of a 11 year old that is rough with it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for i-pod
 from Dublin, GA,  May 4, 2011

this is great for carrying the i-pod touch with the lanyard for hands free listening, and it's priced right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Case
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 3, 2010

I really liked this case because of it's quality and ability to get at the jacks. It slides securely inside the case and can be pulled back out easily for use in my external speaker/docking station. I highly recommend this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Tampa, Fl,  Apr 7, 2010

The product was as stated and I am quite satified with it. And for the price, well that makes it even better. Most of the reviews for this product faired well and I must agree with the 5 star ratings. I am happy with my purchase, and that is by far important. Overstock offers some of the best prices and deliveries are very fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather case/IpodTouch
 from Souderton,PA,  Mar 31, 2010

This is just what I have been looking for...very nice soft leather case with magnetic closure . all the plugins fit perfectly with ipodtouch in the case. Great value for the money and fast shipping...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case
 Mar 17, 2010

this is a nice case, I don't use the lanyard, but otherwise it works for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Michigan,  Mar 13, 2010

This was a great choice for my ipod touch. Its so convenient..I can wear across my body or use the belt loop is great for exercising. And the price was excellent too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Case
 Feb 24, 2010

I love it! Fits my IPod touch perfectly and prevents damage, especially in my handbag!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Canada, québec,  Feb 2, 2010

I like my ipod case. I bought the pink one and it is very beautiful. Thank you Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top