Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good cover
 from Ohio,  Aug 11, 2012

I liked this cover, it worked well for my phone and I use it often. I like the clip and it makes it very versatile

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good cover
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Case for Iphone 3G
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

The case is sturdy. It has a snap closure which probably in a short time will not work. It would have been better to have a magnetic closure. Also the way you have to slide out your phone to access the port for charging is rather awkward. I have dropped my phone since getting this case. The camera doesn't line up right in the case. I had to take off the screen saver for it to slide into the case fully. It's O.K. but prefer something easier to navigate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Case, iPhone
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 7, 2011

Great product in price, looks and use. I am more than please. For the price this item is far more than what I had expected. The clip on attachment design iworks really well for me. TKS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actural much betterthen the reflective image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smooth looking, high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather case iPhone 3g
 from Palatka, FL,  Aug 25, 2011

after I purchase the 3G iPhone case I got the iPhone 4 so I don 'tuse it now

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Case w/ Belt Clip for Apple 3G iphone
 from Minnesota, MN,  May 20, 2011

This is okay product in my opinion. It serves the purpose of protecting the gadget but the clip falls off real quick and you to carry it your hand for the rest of the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy Product
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 29, 2011

The screw in clip does not stay on...Any movement i.e walking, it comes off... Too cheaply made..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Pouch
 from Fairfield, California,  Feb 12, 2011

I like the pouch. The only downfall I have found. The pouch is clipped to my belt. When I bend down the entire pouch unclips from my belt. I like the fact that I can talk on my iphone with it still in the pouch and perform all functions with my iphone while in the pouch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Junk
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 19, 2011

First, the "leather" had a chemical treatment that left it with a bad odor on arrival. It took a week before the smell went away and I felt safe handling it. Upon loading the case, there are three more problems: #1. You have to remove the phone from the case to recharge. #2. the material is so thick, and the opening so small it is a challenge to push the round button to turn the phone on. # on the left AND right sides, the material that frames the screen covers active screen areas making it hard to touch all of the screen. Over all, do not buy this....it is a waste of time and money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not!
 Dec 25, 2010

The clip is not sturdy or strong enough. It stop working after three weeks! I do not recommend this product to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price vs quality
 Oct 5, 2010

I read many reviews on this. Yes there are some issues I see, but over all I like this product. Durability of this product is not so good. For example, you cannot charge this while you use a flip to hold the iphone. Well i think I can cut it because entire case holds iPhone well. But not well-thought design. Plastic belt Clip is cheap but works. The only contact metal part of knob (or screw) on the back side of the case to plastic belt clip is a simply screw. It means it loosen up easily and whole phone could drop to ground. I had once but since then i am tightening by finger when I use phone, out from belt clip. So no more happening. Folks, this is cheap product but I couldn't find better product with leather flip cover, belt clip. Hopefully manufacture can change the design and make it better product, even raise a cost a few dollars. I then will buy it again without question.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Aiken, SC,  Aug 18, 2010

Love it. Top quality. Like it likeit likeit like it-- is that 50 characters?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap belt clip
 May 13, 2010

Case is ok. Belt clip broke after 3 days. If you want a cheap case and are ok with the metal connector than it would get the job done. Not recommended for belt use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case for IPhone
 Mar 25, 2010

This is my husbands and it very protective of screen and has a very nice look. Easy to open and use the phone and is a good value for the money. I would recommend this case to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
case
 from mass,  Mar 22, 2010

over all this is a good quality case but the only problem for me is you gotta take out the phone from the case to charge and the lens from the camera is blocked.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, bad clip
 from Queens, New York,  Feb 24, 2010

This product is a good product, but the clip is very small. Sometimes the clip pops off the belt and the iphone falls. This is a very good product, but with a small, bad, clip.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 Jan 23, 2010

This is a great case and it actually holds up to regular use, unlike the ones I bought at my cellular provider's store. Much Much better than those. I can tell this was sewn together right and it just feels more rugged than the others I have had. It is a nice option to have the clip that will release if you press and hold it down. This allows for easy removal of the phone from the belt clip. Nice idea! Functionally, it was put together quiet well and it does what I want it to do. The only quiff I have about this is that on certain occasions it has popped out of the clip. This is usually only if it gets hung up on something while I am moving about (i.e. in and out of cars, etc.). Overall a 4 is what I give it. I will probably order another after this one wears out. Lasts much longer than those generic ones from the cellular store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it is a good case. One thing is when going to charge it, it is not easy to plug up. Other than that it seems to be good. May purchase another one for someone else.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone
 from Moses Lake, WA,  Nov 4, 2009

I liked the leather holder very well, but the clip on the back is not as good as I had hoped. It works OK, but the phone kind of creeps out of what ever you have it clipped to. I have used a different style clip in the past and it worked much better, but other than that it still keeps my phone nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iphone case
 from Georgia,  Oct 8, 2009

The phone falls out of the clip when you sit down but otherwise it meets the expectation

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lasted about two months
 from chicago, il,  Sep 15, 2009

this case will stretch after about eight weeks. This means that your phone will slip slightly in its case covering the sensor. Your phone will not turn off, draining the battery. Seems like a good price, and it is if you are looking for an eight week case!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top