Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect size
 from Il,  Dec 21, 2013

It fits my Nook perfect. I checked other stores before I purchased this and buying from Overstock saved me at least $XX.XX or more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 from the great Northwest,  Jan 17, 2013

well made and a great bargain compared to buying it from the Nook store

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from USA,  Jan 8, 2013

Great product, terrific price, and low shipping. Excellent.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality item, soft leather, perfect fit Nook ST
 from South Carolina,  Sep 4, 2012

I ordered this when I got the Refurbished Nook Simple Touch (also from Overstock-Also recommended!) and figured if it was cheap I'd return it...exceeded my expectations! Well made, soft supple leather, a perfect fit. The case has a pocket in the front for notes, and cover flips back with a magnet closure so while I'm reading it's out of the way. The cover doesn't add bulk like some covers do, and the light padding on it makes it comfortable in your hand for long reads. A 10 in my book! ;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good contruction, well worth the price and jsut as good as the 30$ models I saw in the store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from New York,  Aug 21, 2012

I ordered this cover to go with my nook. I didn't want to spend a ton on the cover after I just purchased the nook. The case is not too thick or thin and the magnet holds great. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a cover.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly how the picture was.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was better than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce Cover
 from Hammond, La,  Jun 13, 2012

Got this for a family member's Nook"Glow" . He loves it and now feels better when carrying it places.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

First time purchase from Overstock. Great start! The product was exactly what I thought it would be, and was delivered very timely. Very good value for my money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Could not tell any difference from the image to the product received
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality material. Stiching looks good. It appears that the cover will hold up well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the new Nook simple touch..
 from Rockmart Ga,  Feb 19, 2012

I wasnt sure about ordering this for my husband's Nook I got him for Christmas...but I never get bad products from Overstock. I saw prices at stores for 29- 50 dollars and I couldn't afford that! Saw this on Overstock for under xx dollars and ordered it.....It fits perfect....It was way better than I expected....If you have a nook, you need to order this !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent....looks like real leather..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Jan 8, 2012

I bought these covers for my grandchildren. I think they look great and very sturdy. I am very pleased with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case for less
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 3, 2012

Very elegant looking, fits Nook touch perfectly, magnetic clasp is very convenient. My daughter absolutely loves the new look of her Nook.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very good, not leather but doesn't look "cheap"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what was needed
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 2, 2012

This was just what we needed for my mom's new Nook. Shipping was fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for a good price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case, great price
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 31, 2011

I bought this case to go along with a Nook I was giving for Christmas. I must say, I was a little sad to give them away. It fit the Nook touch perfectly, has a slim design and is very elegant looking. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, excellent price
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 27, 2011

This is a very light case and it protects the nook very well. ery recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits like a glove
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Dec 8, 2011

I purchased the Nook Simple Touch from Overstock for my daughter's birthday and wanted to get her a case to protect it. For the price I immediately picked this one and I am happy I did. She was very happy with the cover and it fit really well. Great product, shipped fast (as always with Overstock!) and well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top