Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Leather Case for my Iphone 4S
 from Orange, Ca.,  Dec 8, 2011

I wish it came in more colors. Great product for the money. Very sleek and sophisticated looking. I ordered a pink one previously for my Iphone 3G and it definitely protected my phone. Now my youngest daughter is enjoying it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and great price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Litchfield County, CT,  Dec 7, 2011

Received as described' great quality for unbeatable price fits phone snuggly, only criticism is leather on right hand side can hinder use a little not a big deal for me . I had bought the shell type case at apple store for inflated price this protects much better, no longer worried about pets walking on it or dropping it. You really can't go wrong for this price, hope they come out with other colors besides black and pink!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely nice iPhone case.
 from PA,  Dec 1, 2011

I purchased this case for my iPhone. The leather is extremely soft and the magnet works well to protect the face of the phone. Great product for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Case looks exactly like it is pictured on the website.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, as far as I could see.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is soft and smooth. Magnet works well to shut the case and keep it closed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
case for Apple 4
 from Madisonville, KY,  Nov 29, 2011

This case caused phones to drop, calls to switch from mute to speaker. I took it out and repositioned the phone and have not had the incident happen but one other time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but has a few flaws
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would recomend it for any iPhone 4 user
 from stanley va,  Nov 23, 2011

I was really surprised with this case very good quality and stile for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth for the price.
 from NJ,  Nov 22, 2011

This is an good product with very nice price. I liked it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits exactly ad no issues
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case, like others say - better than in pix
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 19, 2011

Good case, just received, so I can't talk about durability, but for $*, who's complaining?! :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Investment
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 9, 2011

This product was better than I expected. It's light, durable and highly attactive. I brought an extra case just incase this ever got lost. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top grade
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice case.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 8, 2011

Worth the money. Very expensive look for cheap price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality; protect phone well
 from Danville, Calif,  Oct 28, 2011

I bought this and another plastic case, as I didn't know which I'd prefer to use in different environments. I was looking for something to protect the phone during general usage. This case gives you good access to all your buttons, speaker sound, charge coupler, etc... with the exception of access to the power button with lid closed. You must flip open the lid for that, but you can also press on the button thru the flap to power off, so no real biggie. This cover looks very professional. It is a little annoying to lift the lid flap when you have headphones plugged in, as the cord won't allow the flap to fully extend open BUT this is a minor inconvenience only. Also, if you're a heavy texter, this is probably not a good case for you as the leather edged prevent adequate access to the keyboard buttons. All in all, for the price, you can't expect better convenience or quality. I would buy this again in a heartbeat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unusually good quality; better than expected. Soft black leather with good stitching
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
professional looking case
 from CA,  Oct 17, 2011

Great leather case! I'm no expert on leather, but it looks and smells like leather. Not sure how they can sell this so inexpensively. Looks very professional. iPhone 4 and 4S slide right into case, yet it holds it firmly in place. Full access to all the buttons as well as the port on the bottom of the phone. The front flips up and stays out of the way while you are taking photos. There is a hole in the case where the camera is located-took a few pics and they came out great, nothing was blocking the lens. I bought several iPhone cases and this will be my main case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible bargain.
 from New York, NY,  Oct 5, 2011

It was just what I was looking for, only better. Sleek, stylish and good looking at an unbelievable price of less than $$$It doesn't get any better or cheaper!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average product
 from NJ,  Sep 17, 2011

Design could have been better. Phone can esasily fall out of the case when the flap is opened. Stopped using it on account of this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like what is shown onthe site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good however the edges of the case started peeling after using it for about a month
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from NY,NY,  Sep 2, 2011

Haven't used it yet but it seems like it could do the job very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great protection from the elements
 from Philadelphia , Pa.,  Aug 26, 2011

Great case for phone only! no room for stylus, very well made , kept my cell protected when caught in the rain... Good buy for the price looks like a high end piece . Better looking in person. I'm very pleased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made of a decent leather, well made!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slip n slide
 from New York, NY,  Aug 17, 2011

The case I received, although well manufactured , does not snuggly hold the device. The cell phone continuously slides out of the case, I dropped it twice! So I ended up using it as a plush place to store the phone when not in use. I always pull the phone out when I need to make a call. The thickness of the material also partially blocks the viewer for pictures and video, creating a shadow around the images.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as in the Image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 9, 2011

The fitting is nice and snug for my phone unlike others I've tried before. The quality is pretty good for the price, there were no glue stains or adesive stickiness like another kind that I had ordered previously. It's a very clean finish, the leather look is very smooth and soft.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well, it looks exactly like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than online Picture
 from Texas,  Aug 8, 2011

I was surprised when i open the package, i expected it to be just like any other cheap case but this one came out beautiful, I bought this for a friend of mine and he loves it. He said he got compliment from his co workers and been asked more than once as to where he got it from... So i told them to Say OverStock Baby !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image doesn't do justice to the actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and smooth leather
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from CA,  Jul 14, 2011

I read a bunch of reviews and ended up purchasing two cases just in case I didn't like one. This is the one I like and use daily. Has a good feel to it, keeps the phone from sliding all over, easy to find in my bag, still works with car charger and protects the phone nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This case is working perfectly, offers protection yet easily accessible still
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Case for Apple iPhone 4
 from Indiana,  Jul 2, 2011

I liked this item, in fact, I ordered a second for a friend. Only drawback is the "flip open" case obstructs camera ifyour not careful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it was a new item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. While it wasn't a $40.00 case, it looks better than the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought