Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good easy to use product
 from Rockledge, FL,  Jan 5, 2012

For the price, you're not getting a better product! Read a review that it's hard to flip open when the headphones are plugged in. Nonsense! It opens just fine. Only con i have is that the phone often slides out just enough to cover the battery icon on the screen, but that's hardly an issue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice material. Soft to the touch and easy to slide out of the pocket for quick access.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Konow exactly what I was getting
 from Illinois,  Aug 30, 2011

Very nice cover for the price. As nice as those costing several times what I paid.The cover fit perfect fro the iphone 4.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Case Apple
 from Silverdale, Washington,  Mar 5, 2014

The product itself was good. I had purchase a "flip" type leather case before. The "flip" folded down perviously and this one folds up. For myself, I do not like the "flip" up style. It seems to get in the way of the camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does NOT work with iPhone
 from Vail, CO,  Dec 2, 2013

As much as I'd love to love this cover, I can't. The quality of the materials is good & I really wanted protection for my iPhone 4, BUT there are several very important issues. First, there is a section at the top of the phone that covers "sensors" which means when you're talking on the phone with it up to your ear, it blocks the sensors and therefore you will find your face dialing numbers, turning on mute or speaker or facetime, etc. I cut the top strip off which took care of it BUT the sides of the phone overlap too much onto the keys, making typing very difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great IPhone case
 from Kansas City,  Aug 21, 2013

This case is excellent...best IPhone case I've ever purchased...and you can't beat the price. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and sophisticated
 from Ct.,  Feb 20, 2013

What a sharp look this gives your iPhone. Leather is soft and rich . At this price it was a steal. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer then image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case
 from Chicago,  Feb 10, 2013

I like the feel of this case and I like the way it magnetically stays closed when you let the flap down also the fact it's very light adds no weight to the phone like some cases do. The price was great too !!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from Michigan,  Feb 5, 2013

This item was of great quality I would recommend it to snyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Indiana,  Jan 31, 2013

I really like this case. It protects the phone well, and you can flip back the cover and fold it easily behind the phone. The only "complaint" would be that the side edge often makes it difficult to text. Not impossible, but you have to be careful to make sure your hitting the right key. Overall I like the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jw
 from hoffman estates, IL,  Jan 10, 2013

Great price and looks great, very happy with purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

The leather case was exactly as described! I bought it for my hubby and he is extremely please. I'm very happy with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great with iPod
 from Yuba City, CA,  Nov 1, 2012

I bought this for my grandson's iPod . It is great for him taking it in his pockets. It fit the iPod great and it is easy for him to use with the cover on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iphone 4 case
 from New York,  Oct 25, 2012

The case fits the iphone 4 perfectly. The quality is very good.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great case
 Oct 19, 2012

great case for the money. 3rd one purchased. recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipone case
 from USA,  Aug 6, 2012

great little cover, I purchased lots at this price but this one is a favorite.!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. god quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Bel Air, Maryland,  Jul 15, 2012

Perfect tight fit and just what I wanted. Eactly as advertised and a great price. Super happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for 6 months
 from About 40 miles from Apple HQ,  Jul 2, 2012

This is a great value for an iPhone case, with the ones in the Apple stores running about $$, so this is like 1/10 the price. The quality isn;t bad, at least for the first 6 months. But with constant daily use, the glue between the cove rig and the stiff under form begins to unravel, especially around the thin piece around the screen, and deteriorates from there. But I can buy 9 more and to last another 4.5 years until I pay as much as in the stores. In fact I just ordered 2 more for me, and 3 other ones in fashion styles and colors for family members!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad, but with constant use, it starts to unravel after 6 months
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Case for IPhone 4
 from New Lenox, Il,  May 9, 2012

I bought this case for my husband and after receiving it I bought an additional two as gifts! Price is great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great compact case for IPhone
 from Abilene, Texas,  Apr 10, 2012

I was not expecting much since the price was so reasonable. What a surprise. Very good quality materials and good design. I actually bought two different colors and pleased with both. The only short coming in design is that the phone can eventually slip out the top since it is a friction fit. This only happens if you turn the phone upside down. I remedied the problem by adding a small piece of double sided tape to the back of phone. Problem solved!! Would highly recommend the product. It also

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality with good leather and straight stiching
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Mar 27, 2012

My husband and I love this case. It would have cost triple the price anywhere else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft but durable leather
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought