Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent case!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 13, 2013

Case is durable, fashionable, allows flexiblity viewing at different angles and is affordable! I definitely recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Belleville, NJ,  Jul 9, 2013

Perfect Kindle cover! love the color and pretty durable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Case for Kindle
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 25, 2012

This Kindle cover was a great buy. Fits perfectly and I like the pink color. Great value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and high quality
 from Atlanta Metro,  Jan 6, 2012

This is a great value! It is well made and very easy to use. I didn't expect such a nice sturdy case for this price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and surdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute case, but it's not leather.
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 23, 2011

I really like the case. It's a nice pink color, and the feel of it is nice. However, it is NOT leather like it states in the description. I didn't think it would be for the price, but it shouldn't state that it is when clearly it's not. That's very misleading. I will keep the case because unlike leather it can get wet and will probably be fine. Also, you can't beat the price. I bought it for my mother-in-law's Kindle, and I think she'll be very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is nice, but not leather like it states. That's false advertising and needs to be corrected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Kindle case
 from Ca,  Oct 20, 2011

It is a really great case ..i loved it so much I got one for my mom for her birthday

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice value
 from Ogden UT,  Oct 15, 2011

I wasn't sure about the color, but I love it. It is easy to "spot" and quality as good as any found locally. I was pleased with the value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Fort Valley, GA,  Oct 14, 2011

This was exactly what I was looking for at a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best style, best quality, best price!!!
 from Kent, WA,  Sep 11, 2011

This was my second case for my Kindle. This one is leather and high quality construction. I love how the page forward and bakward keys are isolated so that you don't hit them by mistake. The Kindle is not just strapped in, it actually slides into a well made pocket and doesn't slip out!! I would love to find this case in other colors so I could buy more!!! Highly recommend this case!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly and protects my kindle!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 10, 2011

This product was definitely worth what I paid for it. It was the best deal I could find online and it shipped really quickly. I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for how much I paid for it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle case
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 31, 2011

good case for a reasonable proce. I bought one for me & one for a gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. standard quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floating Magnet
 from MD,  Jul 19, 2011

The magnet located on the front cover used to close the flap is not secured so when you go to close the flap the magnet on the book cover could be anywhere. You have to bang the book on something to move the magnet to the proper location. I can't find a way to get into the cover without damaging it to secure the magnet in place. Otherwise, the cover would be great. It is still usable, but not the greatest.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly
 from DC,  Jun 12, 2011

This case works perfectly for the Kindle 3. It was a brighter shade of pink than I was expected, but looks very high quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case! Great Price!
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Jun 1, 2011

I just received this case today. My Kindle fits in it perfectly. Very snug fit yet the all of the buttons are still easy to use. I think that it's going to do a great job protecting the screen. I would definitely recommend this product!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The pink is a little bit lighter color, but still looks great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great Quality. I just got it so we'll see how long it lasts.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top