Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-98 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Case was more than I expected.
 from Florida,  May 13, 2011

Received the case yesterday, very quick shipping. The case fits my Kindle like a glove. Couldn't be happier with it especially how much cheaper it is compared to the more expensive covers you buy elsewhere. Very happy!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong size
 from overland park, kansas,  May 11, 2011

This case does not even come close to fitting Kindle 3 inside. Should put measurements with add to avoid confusion. Decent looking product for the price-but of course useless unless you have some other kind of device.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 from massachusetts,  May 5, 2011

The quality of this should not have been a surprise but it was. Feels like leather, fits like a dream, easy use while cover on and nicely padded.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Kindle Cover
 from Florida,  May 4, 2011

The cover was exactly what I wanted for a lot less money at the store or through Amazon.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Great,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather case for Kindle3
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 30, 2011

I am very pleased with the leather case for my new Kindle 3. The spine is flexible enough that you can fold the cover behind or leave it open like a hard copy book! The only problem I foresee is that the speakers are covered, but I haven't tried to use those yet - that is why I rated this purchase as 4 stars. The screen protector is easy to apply.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I would rate it as very good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This screen protector is perfect.
 from Syracuse,NY,  Apr 19, 2011

My daughter gave me my kindle as a surprise and I needed a protector for it. This is just what I wanted.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? superior
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered the protector and it arrived in just a week. Fits the Kindle nicely and I like it very much so far. I would buy this again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Looked great
  • How is the quality of the product? Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Apr 8, 2011

I was so excited that I found this case!!! I had seen the same on Amazon for $40!! It is the same product for much cheaper! It fits my Kindle perfectly! If you have a Kindle, you'll want to order one of these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case for the Amazon Kindle 3
 from Dallas,  Apr 7, 2011

The Case and the Screen protector came quickly in the mail. It fits my Kindle 3 just fine. For the price it was a great deal. No problems with it so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Case/Screen Protector
 from New Mexico,  Apr 7, 2011

Just as advertised! Love it! It was shipped in a timely manner and received in top noch condition.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 6, 2011

Although the appearance of this case does not quite match that of the more expensive cases I have seen, it is a great value for someone who does not want to spend more than $20 on a kindle case! I am happy with it, and it seems to be holding up well after a month of use.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? acceptable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Meridianville, AL,  Mar 31, 2011

Very good product. The price was much better than Amazon. Just pleased with all of it

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle 3 leather case
 from NEW YORK,  Mar 10, 2011

It was just as stated and just the right size you can even fold the cover back so you are just holding the kindle in the case using one hand instead to two like a book just just was opened to read thank you and i recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Case
 Mar 5, 2011

Excellent case for Kindle 3G. Now I can carry Kindle anywhere and everywhere. The quality is excellent, as is the price! You won't be sorry if you purchase this product. It's purchases like this that keep me coming back to Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from Queens New York.NY,  Mar 5, 2011

My husband had bought me the reader for christmas and it did not come with a cover so I had to buy one so I choose to shop at OVERSTOCK where I know I would find what I am lookin for.GREAT PRICE and worth buying, good quality and nice lookin. Thanks O for another great choose ;o)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Kindle Cover
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Mar 5, 2011

i am very happy with the purchase of this Kindle cover. The cover deserves a 5 star, but the screen protector is of no use to me. The glare from the screen protector caused so much reflection that I removed it and put it away in a drawer...can't use it. But the Kindle cover is a really good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leather Kindle Case
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 3, 2011

Great product and way over 2/3 less than the amount wanted on Amazon. Completely satisfied as I am with everything I have purchased through Overstock. Quick, quick shipping. Would highly recommend this product to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 from Chicago,  Mar 2, 2011

What you see is pretty much what you get. The screen protector they sent was actually for a Kindle 2, but the 3's screen is only a little bit bigger so I just used it anyway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-98 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top