For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from New Jersey,  Dec 20, 2012

The case fit perfectly. I am pleased with the quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Lake Havasu, AZ,  Oct 18, 2012

The kindle fit well. We have had it for a while now and it is holding up good. The only problem I had was the slot for the on switch was a little short so I took a knife and made it longer to make the switch more accessible.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site was a perfect match with the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It is well made.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Newburgh,  Apr 26, 2012

Did it again over stock this product fits well and looks good and very happy that it will protect my kindle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This does not fit properly for the Kindle 2 - you cannot turn the device on/off - also cannot see all of the screen. This was a gift for someone - otherwise I would return for refund.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for my brother
 from san fransisco ca,  Nov 11, 2011

This was a gift for my brother, he loves it thanks O.co again for another great product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great leather cover & screen proctors....
 from new york city,  Oct 25, 2011

I lovwe my new kindle leather case 7 screen protectors....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product received was as advertised
 from Winona MN,  Jul 26, 2011

The Kindle leather case is really well made and is holding up well. the screen protector causes glare in bright sunlight so I don't use it outside.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Positive matcch
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made, no loose threads in the stiching.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from Il,  Jun 30, 2011

Well-packaged and delivered in a timely manner. Would recommend this vendor for this item.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Defect-free
  • How is the quality of the product? As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake Leather
 Dec 28, 2010

The tag for the product is misleading. It is the same product as the one for $4 less, but leads you to believe it is real leather. In the description it indicates it is synthetic leather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Dec 28, 2010

my daughter loves her case to go with her kindle I got a awsome Deal from your company when I purchased the kindle the cheapest one I found was 29.99 and I bought this one with the screen protector for only **** thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle 2 case
 Dec 23, 2010

The Kindle 2 case was delivered promptly and in good condition. This is a very good way to have an economical case for the Kindle. Since it is an excellent idea to have a cover, the price of this case made it possible. I did a lot of searching and found this one at a price that was reasonable. Because of the way it is made, you have to shift the Kindle up and down to use all of the buttons. I don't know how the more expensive cases work so I can't say if this is any better or worse than other cases. I do know that having to move it around a little is well worth it for the cost savings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Innovation Portable Server Rack
Today $349.00
Compare $479.98
Save 27%
APC Rack Shelf
Today $92.99
Compare $162.28
Save 43%
(1)
Back to top