Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ok for the money
 from NC,  May 29, 2012

Does the job nothing fancy about it, It does fit the kindle fire well with access to charger connection, jack, speakers, and power up button.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, but the stylus was damaged in shipment
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover
 Apr 28, 2016

Everything was nice and delivered promptly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super pleased!!
 from Alderson, WV,  Apr 9, 2014

The cover is fabulous and excellent quality. I was expecting it to be of average quality but certainly not the case. It fits my Kendle Fire to a tee and I absolutely love the lime color. The charger is perfect to use not only with the Kindle but I can use it to charge my Smartphone as well. The stylus is very handy and the only item I'm not really thrilled with is the protector. Couldn't get it to smooth out good so I'm not using it. All in all you can't go wrong with this deal. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small for Kindle HD
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  May 18, 2013

This Kindle cover was too small for Kindle Fire HD tablet for which it was advertised. The Kindle Fire HD is larger than other older Kindles. It could not be used.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK and matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
case for amazon
 from new mexico,  Apr 30, 2013

this product is a good deal, like the fact it came with all the stuff. i would recommend this to all that has a kindle. good price to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was everything it said.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jul 22, 2012

I had been looking for a case, but refused to pay the $50 or so in the stores. I was thrilled to find a nice cover that stands up and included a stylus, screen cover and car charger! Great deal. The only negative is that my cats love vinyl and took a couple to bites in the case. Oh, well, just teeth marks. Had just paid over $24 for two stylus'. Ouch! Really enjoying.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute color and great accessories
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 19, 2012

I bought it for my daughters kindle and she uses it 24/7 love the fact that she can charge it if she needs to on her way to work. She loves green so this was perfect for her!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to size
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great color and nice and sturdy to protect our investment
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Pittsburgh,  Jul 6, 2012

Like it a lot . the bright green makes it stand out

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought