Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 from BATON ROUGE,LA,  Feb 28, 2013

My daughter loves the whole kit. I loved the great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does Not Fit The Nook
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Mar 26, 2012

The nook does not fit in the leather case, there is about a 2 inch space at the top of the case which looks odd and makes the device non-secure. I purchased 2 of these kits as gift sets to go with Nooks I purchased and was very disappointed in the overall look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked great both places, but the actual size is not at all what I expected. The nook does not fit in the leather case, there is about a 2 inch space at the top of the case which looks odd and makes the device non-secure.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sized for the Nook
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Case not sized for the Nook
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather case/ protector charger headset for Nook
 from NY,  Mar 12, 2012

The service was great and they did try to get me the right creeen protector. They did ship a new on but it was again one for a nook tablet not the Nook color so it was a waste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as well as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The screen protector was the wrong size. It fits a camera not the nook. I asked for a replacement and got the same one so there is still no protector.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great products and good value
 from Knoxville, Tn.,  Feb 8, 2012

I ended up returning the Nook, so haven't used the items, but they are good quality and definitely worth the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Nook
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jan 3, 2012

As a whole, the package is a good deal for the price, even though Nook advises only using its wall charger. The case is nice. I haven't used the wall charger (because one came with my Nook) or the car charger or ear buds. The only bad thing was that the screen protector was in two parts instead of one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, the screen protector was in two parts instead of one.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The case is really nice and good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from AL,  Dec 31, 2011

Very nice set.. Pleasantly surprised given the price point. It has everything one would need. The leather case is excellent. Nicely streamlined. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barnes and noble nook accessories
 from sapulpa, ok,  Dec 28, 2011

bought as a gift and the receiver said they were very pleased with the products

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not top of the line, but good value for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not charge
 from Louisiana,  Dec 6, 2011

i have a nook color and none of the chargers would charge my nook.....screen would say "not charging"...very dissappointed.....really seemed like a great deal....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as i know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok i guess
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, works great!
 from Iowa,  Nov 4, 2011

Works great and fits great. it you have a Nook you really need a cover ti protect it and this works great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from iowa,  Sep 7, 2011

The case is very durable and really helps protect the nook. The protective sheet was a little difficult to get it on correctly but it does its job. I carry my nook everywhere with me so having extra chargers is helpful to keep the battery charged when ever I need it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought