For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does not fit the Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 15, 2013

The case was a beautiful calming purple like the picture. The case seemed to made well and looks like it would hold the Kindle securely. I was sad I had to return it since it did not fit the Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 inch , but Overstock was understanding and they quickly emailed me the return label and they even paid for the return postage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture is very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this was a good quality case, calming purple color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Case/LCD Protector/Charger/Stylus
 from Washington,  Jun 7, 2012

It was a good product for the cost. This was an affordable purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Value
 from South Carolina,  Apr 12, 2012

This was the best value. I got all this for less than just a case at any of the big box or discount stores!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual is as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 21, 2013

I ordered this for my kindle fire and it doesn't fit. It is too small. I am returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks great but my kindle fire doesn't fit into it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none except that it isn't adequate for the reader it is advertised for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unhappy
 from kenosha WI,  Mar 7, 2013

Lasted 3 days and the swivel snap broke.. will not be purchasing anything else

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 from NY,  Feb 22, 2013

Love the cover. The color is very nice, the pen comes in handy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more than expected
 from Mexico,  Feb 13, 2013

Very nice Kindle holder, much better than expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very convenient
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 25, 2013

This was a great price for the bundle. It's convenient and my daughter uses all of the components and feels comfortable using the strap to protect her Kindle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Product-
 from Valencia, CA,  Jan 21, 2013

Leather case was ok quality, ripped in the top left corner trying to put it on my Kindle. The clear screen cover was good, hard to get all those little bubbles out, but it protects it! The stylus is very helpful and the car charger is perfect for road trips and reading in the car. Overall, an ok product, just bummed the leather wasn't a little tougher so it wouldn't have ripped, it is not like I forced it either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected!
 from Utah,  Dec 6, 2012

The case/cover is not very good quality. I chose this case because I thought it was a durable and nice cover for my Kindle. Upon receiving the case/cover, I found out that the material that is used is not very good. Overall I find this case to be relatively cheap. I should have and probably still will end up paying the extra money to make sure I get what I want.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was good on the site. But it doesn't give you a good perspective on the quality of the product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 29, 2012

Received this for my Kindle Fire, case if very nice, holds up well. Cover on glass took a few times to line up correctly without getting air bubbles. The stylus pen is a great tool as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same product shipped
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from California,  Oct 20, 2012

I ordered this to protect my Kindle Fire and it's prefect. I love it! The color is the one I'm lookig for and the stylus is nice because I can used it both Iphone and Ipad too. Thanks Overstock for a great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is the same as the one I received
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect/
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top