Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ipad 2 leather case
 from howell, mi,  Feb 21, 2012

very good value for the money, I love it! It is exactly as portrayed, and does exactly what it says it will, and the price is very, very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather case
 from Providence, RI,  Feb 12, 2013

This was just what I needed and I love the color which is not bright.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 from Bishop, Texas,  Jan 10, 2013

Quality was not very good considering your spending over $** for the merchandise inside.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The case is very nice looking and seems to be durable. It fits the Ipad 2 perfectly. The screen protector is hard to smooth out completely. I have not been able to get all the bubbles out. Other than that it is a good product and I like it a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The acutal color of the case is darker in person.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The case seems to be durable and looks very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional for the new iPad
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 4, 2012

The dimensions of this case work perfect for the new Apple iPad, the material looks a little cheap, but you can probably decorate the case with some stickers or something, and nobody will notice it. Overall I'm really satisfied with this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little different, maybe a little darker than in the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good for the price you pay for it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Boston,  Apr 19, 2012

It is perfect to my new iPad, very protector against all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same one
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Case
 from Windsor Mill, MD,  Mar 30, 2012

I love this item, though it is deep purple. it is durable it is pretty good. I even bough one for my 6 year -old so we can extend the life of his Ipad,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It helped but the color was off
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Sacramento,CA,  Mar 28, 2012

I'm very happy with this IPAD cover. It's very versatile and feels as strong or stronger than ones I checked out at many major stores. The price was great and I'm happy I chose to order it here, rather than buy something more expensive locally with no advantage of quality. If it had a method to keep it shut (strap/velcro) that would be preferable. It fits easily into a very large purse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually a deeper, more mature purple than is shown - nicer
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, but it smelled for the first day, as I had read in other reviews. I let it air out and it was fine very quickly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice cover
 from chicago, il,  Feb 24, 2012

as far as i can tell there is only 1 angle (which is actually 2, if you flip the ipad on the other side), but that's actually the perfect angle(s), so that's fine. there was no funny smell that other people had mentioned. good access to the buttons/controls, as well. i haven't tried to the screen protector yet, and i'm hoping it's touchscreen compatible... and, of course, arrived very quickly and efficiently, in true overstock.com style. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? darker purple in reality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top