Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LG Phone
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 16, 2012

This light weight phone is very stylish and affordable. This phone should handle all of my phone needs in the near future and beyond. The keyboard is very legible and solid. And it comes with enough accessories to get you started. The shipping was fast and reasonable. I would definitely recommend this phone to anyone that needs a long lasting durable cell phone. I also like the different color choices and how the phone sounds with there is a call. This is a superior phone to some of the phones I've purchased in the past.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nicely
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This phone was a good quality phone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cell phones are so very good phones.
 from tunica ms,  Dec 24, 2012

i was very satified with the items i receive. these are great phones for your teenagers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was like the actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of thses phones was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grate phone
 from New york,  Dec 11, 2013

I went to Jamaica with this phone an it wAs grate for me

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's not a SMART phone
 from Texas,  Sep 30, 2013

Cell phones has really came a long way from this phone. However it is a decent phone to make a call and/or send a text message but not for much else. If your just needing a cheap phone to get you by its ok.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to use
 from Central, Ohio,  Aug 9, 2013

I find this phone to be very hard to use. Maybe I am not used to using it. It is a secondary phone so it is not used a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the qualtiy is fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unhappy, returning back
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 22, 2013

I was very unhappy with the phone. I am used to Samsung's and was very let down by the quality of this LG phone. I like simple but not this simple and slow. I am preparing to send it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Too basic and slow.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive review
 from South Bend, IN,  Jun 14, 2013

This phone was not as good as shown and is not that easy to operate. It is small and hard to read contacts and messages. There are to many steps to get to where you want to be

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I did not show the product very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice phone
 from NJ,  Apr 25, 2013

My son broke his cell phone, and we did not want to purchase a new one at the ridiculously high AT&T price. He selected the LG and he is totally satisfied. He said it is nicer than his original.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little phone
 from Michigan,  Nov 21, 2012

Nice little phone, bought it for my son he wasn't impressed but he wanted a smart phone. But this does what it needs to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was just like picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top