Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good phone for the buck
 from Atlanta GA,  Aug 14, 2011

Good price for decent phone. There are better phones, there are worse; but this meets my needs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Given as a Gift
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 5, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my dad for fathers day and he loves it. He tells me the battery life is one of the best that he has seen on a cell phone. He also loves the full keyboard for texting. The only thing it didn't come with was a cord to add the pictures from the phone to hiis computer but thats a minor thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a true Toouchscreen
 from Texas,  Jul 2, 2011

I like the Keyboard the keys are far enough apart not to hit two buttons at one time. The site lists this as a touch screen but the only part of the phone that is touchscreen is when you need to dial a phone number. The phone works OK not the best but wasnt looking for that. I wish the charger had a USB cord so I could charge it on the computer. Overall setup was easy getting it setup for use and importing my phone book. If you are looking for a basic phone this will do the job. I was looking for on to replace my non working one without having to extend my contract.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Got exactly what was pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand New Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone
 from mount pleasant, mi,  Feb 24, 2011

the phone worked great with no problems getting it up and running. it was shiped quite fast, i would recomend to any one, great site keep the good work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Phone
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 21, 2010

I was weary at first to order the phone but was glad I did. I haven't had any problems with the phone it works great for texting. Recommend this product to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LG Neon phone
 from New York,NY,  Sep 4, 2010

This was phone was great! i'd totally reccomend it to someone even people i dont know thanx overstock .com! ^_^

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Gardendale, AL,  Feb 29, 2012

I bought the phone for my son who is 18 and he likes it better than any phone he has had and he has had many. The phone has all the features he wanted and the keyboard is nice. Very good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great phone
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 21, 2011

Great cell phone for anyone to have. It have all the necessary features for a college student.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the phone
 from GA,  Dec 13, 2011

My son fell inl ove with the the phone . phone .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not much difference
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? My son have not complianed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the phone was awsome
 from md,  Sep 8, 2011

i love the product so much i will recomand to any body.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same as on the net,even more good in hand.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it was so good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Oct 12, 2010

This is a good phone and i would recomend to get this phone to everyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not recommend
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 31, 2010

Like other people have said, this phone has problems with audio when you first make a phone call. You can't hear anything for the first 10-15 seconds and it's really frustrating. Also, the keyboard is pretty small so it can be difficult to text on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lg neon
 from Aurora,Co,  Jul 24, 2010

The review i wrote earlier is false great phone when you do the all the programing for your phone netowork

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No More Refurbished Phones
 from Michigan,  Jan 14, 2013

This is the third refurbished phone that I have purchased. Two of the three phones had to be returned because they were defective This particular phone had to be returned because when charging the phone, the battery became very hot and would not hold any charge. I bought a brand new phone at a local retailer for about the same price. I have returned the defective phone to Overstock and am waiting to find out if they are going to charge me for the return shipping. .

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top