Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
internet didnt work w tmobile
 from cleveland,  Sep 23, 2012

i have tmobile. i put my sim card in and the phone worked, but i could not get the internet to work and i am 24 years old and pretty computer savvy, so i am probably going to have to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Mount Dora, FL,  Nov 2, 2012

Although smaller than expected, the phone i working very well once you get used to it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone turns Purple
 from Utah,  Apr 23, 2014

The phone came black and over time with wear (1 year) the black has worn off and the back of the phone is purple. My son is not loving the purple. The phone is hard to text on with limited options too.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst phone ever
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 25, 2013

It's hard to select the correct item on the touchscreen - the pictures are too small and too close together. The battery life is awful - doesn't even last 12 hours. The interface is not intuitive. The phone is too slow to use the "data" features. Worst phone purchase ever.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worst phone I've ever had.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
defect touchscreen
 from Alabama,  Mar 5, 2013

Purchase phone end of January 2013 and thought it would be a nice unlock phone since I wasnt in contract with my old provider. What fail to do was check the reviews for the product. Yes, this is an unlock cellphone by **** and can be used by other gsm providers besides ****** and ******, but because its not an android it makes it hard to use any of the functions on the phone. I decided to go with ******** service and paid for unlimited plan and found out I couldnt use any data apps on my phone.******** said maybe if phone was an android, the dialpad malfunctioned, got to work, now the whole touchscreen doesnt.....$%&!! Defect, sending back, and just ordered a better phone thats an android which will work with my service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice but the touchscreen stop working and the phone was only a month old when the problem occurred so going back.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cellphone
 from tampa,  Mar 5, 2013

the phone works , I had to order another battery for the phone.....another several weeks the phone works fine..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? battery wasn't working properly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the battery was not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not smart
 from montana,  Feb 19, 2013

The site advertised this item as a smart phone but it is not. had to go through the headache of returning item. Even the rep stated before I purchased it that it is a smart phone. but it is not

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? unknown. I returned it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top