Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome TV!!
 from Brooklyn NY,  Mar 17, 2013

I have the 55 inch and wanted to buy a smaller one bought this one and not dissappointed, exctly what I expected just in a smaller version. Love it Love it Love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? precise
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXTREMELY CLEAR TV IMAGE
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

ONCE WE GOT THE PROPER HD CABLE BOX, THE PICTURE IS AS CLEAR AS ANY WE HAVE EVER SEEN.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Villa Ridge,Missouri,  Mar 17, 2013

Received the TV when they said and had no problems setting it up. Picture is excellent and have already used the 3-D. Would recommend to anyone who wants 3-D and bright and sharp picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LG HDTV 42" 3D
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 12, 2013

The tv has an excellent picture. Functions excellent with simple and easy to understand and follow functions and features. I couldn't have brought a better tv for the price anywhere else. I have never brought such a big ticket item over the internet, I have no regrets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly a perfect likeness
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The products
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Idaho,  Mar 5, 2013

I saved my pennies for a while to replace my tv, I had saved enough for a replacement of my 36" vizio at store cost. A friend recommended I log in and check out overstock.com and I found this amazing deal on a fantastic product! It cost me less than my replacement, and it is so much clearer and te 3D is so much fun!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Pristine condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well insulated for shipping, an amazing tv!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 20, 2013

I love this TV! the picture quality is great, the sound is amazing and the 3D option works perfect. Easy to assemble and very sleek. I would recommend it to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Stockton, CA,  May 11, 2013

Great picture, sound and easy to use. Price was excellent

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Reasonable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comparable to similar item on groupon, this better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 from Santa Fe, New Mexico,  Mar 2, 2013

I was real pleased to find such a large screen at such a reasonable price. It was extremely easy to assemble the stand to the screen but I was a little concerned about the poor resolution. I then read the instructions and fine tuned it so it's now as clear as a bell. Can hardly wait to check out the 3D function.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's sturdy and the plastic is high grade
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never gone wrong with LG
 from LA, CA,  Jun 29, 2013

Purchased for a raffle at the LAX Kiwanis Golf Tournament held annually in April at the Mountain Gate Golf Tournament. Winner was ecstatic!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought