Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"My new LG"
 from Searttle, Washington,  Oct 21, 2014

Have had great experience owning other LG products. Overstock has also been my go to place for the kinds of purchases I both "need" and "want".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LG 32 INCH
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 30, 2014

This television was bought for my apartment with only me in it, but I love the picture. The picture is very clear and has brilliant colors. The only problem I have with the TV is the fact it doesn't have an antenna to pick up other channels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New HDTV
 from Hico, Texas,  Jun 6, 2014

My HDTV is a wonderful product in all aspects. Only 32" but appears much larger because of it's design. Friends think it is easier to view. Of course, Overstock.com came across with flying colors again, i.e. an amazing price and rapid and safe delivery service. I will continue to use Overstock,com as my primary online order source. Thank you for being so efficient and convenient. Sincerely, Nadine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT BUY!
 from MN,  Sep 25, 2014

Excellent price for a excellent picture. I shopped around and found this set to be quite a bit cheaper then everywhere else. Couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from uptown,  Mar 25, 2014

Love this TV wishing was a lil cheaper worth it tho...thanks for early delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 May 21, 2015

Had Some Confusion With the delivery of this item but when it finally came it was exactly what I wanted. Perfect size for my small living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very satisfied with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice t.v.
 Mar 17, 2015

I really love LG t.v.s. Great sound and picture quality. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Wow! This is my very first flat screen TV and it's like you are there inside TV the colors and picture are so clear! Now can do my online studies big screen will use to also watch dvds etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT AT A GREAT PRICE!
 from Morgantown, West Virginia,  Jan 5, 2015

A gift for my eighteen year old who hasn't stopped thanking me~!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LG TV
 from GA,  Jan 16, 2014

I purchased the item around Christmas and was assured it would be delivered by Christmas day; it didn't happen. When the product arrived, it was damaged in the warehouse or transport; it didn't work. I am very disappointed. I will never buy electronics from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought