Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Florence, AL,  Jan 18, 2011

I recently purchased this screen protector and it fit perfectly. No glare after you remove the last layer on the screen protector. It feels like nothing is there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Michigan,  Jan 6, 2011

Great Product, GREAT price... will buy this again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have
 from Gulfport, MS,  Dec 14, 2010

The most important, and cheapest, way to protect your Droid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A855 Droid Screen Protector
 from Edmond, OK,  Nov 10, 2010

Great service from Overstock.com - great product. I've never had anything but good service from Overstock.com and would recommend to everyone I know. The screen protector for the Droid was easy to put on and is a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Screen Protector
 from Michigan,  Sep 27, 2010

Great screen protector! I messed up my first installation and got the thing dirty/dusty and then followed to instructions to wash with soap and water... then it installed GREAT! Nice to know if you make a mistake the thing isn't ruined. I highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Screen Protector
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 7, 2010

Great screen protector, great price, fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome for the price
 from Brookfield, WI,  Jul 13, 2010

No complaints, just a little stickier than a higher priced version, otherwise well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jun 1, 2010

Quality seems to be good for this product...and I had no issues applying the product to my droid. Fits the phone very well. Just read the directions and make sure your phone is clean prior to applying. I used a lense cleaner and soft cloth to clean the phone and it sticks goods with no air bubbles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Plainfield, IL,  May 15, 2010

good for the price....no complains...buy it for da price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 May 12, 2010

You CANNOT beat the price on these protectors! It fits perfectly on my phone. I will definitely buy more once I abuse the ones I just bought. I love Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought