Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Aug 12, 2015

Do not order...this is not a KROO...I have one and it has a nice cotton label saying KROO..nice quality made in USA...this is a cheap knock off inside has label made in China. False advertising on this one...I returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clutch
 from Herndon, Va,  May 27, 2014

Love this clutch ...it works and great....I would buy another if I need one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kroo Smartphone Wristlet
 from Bronx New York,  Apr 18, 2014

I recently brought on for myself and like it so much that I purchase one for my Sister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Jul 19, 2016

I was looking for a generic smartphone wallet. The fit is perfect and the color is pleasing as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but still fits without them case.
 Jul 6, 2016

Small by still fits w/o there case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 Jun 7, 2016

Bought this a gift and it matches other purse. Excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ludaway
 May 31, 2016

The item was too small for my zte max phone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 19, 2016

Good product have to post

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's good enough
 Mar 30, 2016

I bought this to have a small wallet that fit my phone. It's nothing fancy, but it serves it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Mar 22, 2016

I ordered this for my iPhone six but it is a little large. The iPhone does not fit snuggled as I thought it would. I will probably use it occasionally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Feb 10, 2016

Good quality. Such a nice color and has anlotnof space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suri
 Jan 19, 2016

The band tore very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clutch wristlet
 Jan 8, 2016

This is a convenient bag to take with the least amount of accessories anywhere. You can even tuck it in your pocket on your coat with very little effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 Dec 11, 2015

Perfect for my phone and checkbook as well as I'd and credit cards. Lots of space love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 Dec 8, 2015

Very nice. It is so hard to find a nice case to carry my huge galaxy 4note. I would recommend this to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome accessory
 Nov 23, 2015

Ordered this for a weekend trip of partying. Needed it for a red outfit and it was perfect for the club. It was perfect for my Note 4, and I had ID cards, debit card and money...that's all I needed. Had to carry my lipgloss in a different location, but overall for the club and partying it was a great accessory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth money
 Nov 19, 2015

product was very poor quality, clutch ripped where fastener was, snap was to tight. caused rip. Extremely disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size not quite right.
 Sep 21, 2015

Fits my phone just fine but the card slots are exactly the same size as my cards so they JUST fit. After hardly any time at all the stitching is already coming apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Sep 15, 2015

Perfect size for cell phone, credit cards, and cash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Efficent use of space
 Sep 15, 2015

For quick trips to the store or going off on a jog or walk, all the essentials fit in this wallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought