Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Klic-8000 battery
 from TX,  Aug 21, 2009

Generic Battery is tons cheaper, which is good, but it is oversized and sticks in camera. I have to use a blade to pry it out. The Kodak Battery slides out under the spring-loaded pressure.I'd buy it again though b/c the price is sooo low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Jun 19, 2009

The battery did not hold a charge very long. I thought it would last for at least a couple of hours but it did not. I do not know if I got a bad one or not. I will just use it as a back up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak KLIC-8000 Compatible Li-Ion Battery
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Jan 25, 2009

I inserted the battery into my camera and it worked like a charm. Sure beat the price of the competitor's. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery serves its use.
 from Benicia, CA,  Jan 18, 2015

Item arrived in time for my vacation. Works well in my camera as backup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as promised
 from Biglerville, PA,  May 29, 2012

Works great! Saved me from having to purchase a new camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image as appeared with product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koday Battery
 from Katy, Texas,  Nov 8, 2011

The battery continues to perform as intended. A great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 18, 2011

Great product. Perfect fit and a great price. I bought two just so I can have a back up. These batteries have great life to them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak KLI-C-8000 Battery
 from Maryland,  Jul 9, 2011

same as the most expensive ones which I have been using Can't believe it was so inexpensive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. been using it for three weeks and works great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak Li-ion battery
 from Va.,  Mar 3, 2011

Much better price than at my local stores. Was shipped very quickly. Most stores inn my area do not carry them. Great place to shop and get what you need. Shipping at 2.95 is a +++++.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kodak KLIC-rechargable
 from A suburb of San Antonio, Tx., A frequent traveler,  May 20, 2010

I needed a replacement rechargeable battery for my trusty Kodak camera. This seemed a real bargain so I oreder it. I was surprised to find that it had about 30 percent more power than the one being replaced. Completely satisfied with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Mar 25, 2010

I purchased two of these batteries for my camara, the value on them was great and i will be returning to overstock.com for more purchases

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A cheaper price battery that works.
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Mar 16, 2010

I bought this battery for my daughters new camera, and when looking for the kodak battery the price was over the top. So I was lucky to find this cheaper make, and has worked just as well as the kodak.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with product
 from Ontario, Canada,  Mar 3, 2010

I received this product; it is for an older model Kodak camera. Good price, however I was very disappointed with the amount of time it took to ship, approximately three weeks from overstock. Otherwise I am happy with the product. Hugh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery
 from Vermont,  Jan 29, 2010

This is not a camera ready rechargeable battery to use on a Kodak docking station. You HAVE to buy the recharge they sell here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kodak recharge battery
 from pa,  Jan 5, 2010

can't hold a charge. tried charging with 2 different charger, for the kodak battery.............waste of money, a few pictures and then dead

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 23, 2009

A real money saver. Works exactly like the original- same quality. Would recommend this product to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from N Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 17, 2009

I could not find this recharger locally. I checked the web but prices were much higher than the one at Overstock. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marysbrng
 from Florida,  Nov 19, 2009

I purchased the rechargable battery for my Kodak Easy Share. It was delivered separately from my other items, but came the following day. I received the item within 5 working days from placing the order. Prompt delivery and terrific shipping rates keep me coming back to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KLIC-8000
 from Aurora Il.,  Nov 14, 2009

This battery works just as well as the original Kodak battery for a fraction of the price.Received very quickly and very happy with this battery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak Li-Ion Battery
 from Huntsville, AL,  Nov 12, 2009

I was well pleased with the battery and it's price. I have had no problems with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought