Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
camera good for the price
 from Batesville, IN,  Dec 1, 2014

This camera is nice for the price. I had a Kodak Easy Share Z12 that I loved, it was more expensive, so for the money, its good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This came is super duper great!!!!!!
 from Holland, Mass.,  Oct 21, 2014

I would buy this camera again if I already weren't a proud owner of it, thanks Overstock for carrying it on your website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value,
 from San Clemente,CA,  Feb 8, 2014

This was purchased as a gift for my 9 year old grandson. He was thrilled to have not just a camera, all the accessories to go with it. Pictures are great. You can't go wrong with Kodak.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEGATIVE REVIEW
 from El Dorado Springs, MO,  Jan 24, 2014

WHEN I TALKED TO A CUSTOMER REP BEFORE I ORDERED THIS ITEM, I WAS TOLD IT CAME WITTH THE NEEDED SOFTWARE TO DOWNLOAD AND PRINT THE PHOTOS TO MY COMPUTER. WHEN I RECIEVED THE ITEM THERE WAS NO SOFTWARE AND WAS TOLD IN THE INSTRUCTION MANUAL TO LOG ONTO THE KODAK WEBSITE TO DOWNLOAD THE SOFTWARE. WHEN I WENT TO THE WEBSITE AND CALLED THE PHONE NUMBER, I RECIEVED A RECORDING SAYING KODAK NO LONGER HAS SOFTWARE AVAILABLE FOR ANY OF THERE CAMERAS, THEREFORE I HAD TO RETURN THE ITEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product is great. Overstock.com was awful
 from North Adams, MA,  Aug 22, 2014

The product itself is great. Overstock.com was terrible with their ability to ship the correct item. I ordered the camera with the bundle included and I received only the camera the first time, and it was blue, not silver. When I called customer care they advised me to return the camera and they would ship out the correct item that supposed to include the camera with the extra bonus pack. When I received the second shipment, it contained only the camera again in blue. I contacted customer care again and they were supposed to ship out the bonus pack to me. When I received that order it only contained 3 of the 6 items listed. Finally, I contacted customer again and they finally just gave me back $XX so I could go buy the missing items from ********. Customer care team was very professional dealing with this problem, but their warehouse was absolutely terrible with shipping the correct items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate thus far
 from California,  Jun 14, 2014

I've only used the camera twice so far and no issues with basic use. The recording feature uses a lot of the battery so I'd advise always having extras on hand, but this may be with any camera. I love the case and extra accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak Easyshare C195
 from Arnold, MO,  Apr 16, 2014

Love it, it is exactly what I needed. Light weight, easy to hold and zoom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a holiday gift for my 16 year old granddaughter. She seems happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak Easy Share
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 6, 2014

This was bought for my 11 year old granddaughter. Her brother who is 12 also received one. They are great and easy to use. High quality pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camera for the price!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 21, 2013

Great camera for the price. I would recommend this for every day picture taking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought