Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good starter camera
 from Pinellas Park, FL USA,  Jun 18, 2012

A good Kodak camera, although they make better products. I would certainly consider purchasing this again if I were in need of an inexpensive camera with good quality photos.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from New Orleans,  Jun 13, 2012

Despite taking decent photos, this camera is not like the last one I owned and forces you to use the Kodak software to pull photos from the camera, to your computer. This photo is more attuned to photographing people, instead of objects, which is not my desire. The USB cord is very difficult to insert in the camera. It takes forever to use their program, which takes space on your computer, and operates slowly. The program is designed for people who want to share their photos via email and other social media ~ Not simply to save the photos to your computer. You cannont access the photos from your "D" dirve, when the camera is connected to your computer. You must run the Kodak software, which is quite ridiculous. Not really happy with the product, but it's usable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seems to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 12, 2012

love it, this is my second Kodak- grabbed the upgrade

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, time taken over technology
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jun 11, 2012

Disappointing.. I drove all the way to to top of Haleakala Crater too find this camera didn't have a working zoom lens. Fortunately , my Pentex was back at the cruise ship so my vacation wasn't ruined. Also, I did get about 40 shots off when I checked the battery and found it to be half used. The batteries didn't come with a charger either. Just and out of date camera that still takes good pictures but not extraordinary in any way. I want a refund. BarbaraW

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The zoom did not work and I wish to send it back to you. Also. The battery is not rechargable and it if is, it didn't come with a charger. I want to return it to you for a refund and want specific info as to where you want me to send this broken camera.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is just a well that Kodak get out of the digital camera business as their product simply doesn't compare to a Pentex I purchased for about the same price and this is a discontinued item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kodak easy share camera
 from Bartlett, Tennessee,  Jun 10, 2012

was as described, love this little camera, it works so well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great camera
 from Elmont, LI New York,  May 21, 2012

Overall, I love the camera. The only drawback at this time is the batteries that came with out died out in the middle of my grandson's concert so I couldn't take the pictures I had hoped to take.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to use and carry around; appears to take great shots!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camera!
 from Ocala, FL,  May 17, 2012

This camera takes terrific pictures. Easy to use, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little camera!
 from Lakeland, Fl,  May 15, 2012

This camera takes awesome pictures for the small price you pay! I was really surprised and satisfied with the results. I would recommend this camera to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use!
 from SD,  May 8, 2012

Very nice camera, great quality, small, lightweight, nice big screen, very easy to figure out, this was my first digital camera. The only thing is, you need to purchase a memory card, and i would suggest buying a case, just so it stays in good condition. Excited to use this camera at graduations and other summer events! Awesome camera at a great price, especially for a first time user!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another new camera
 from killeen Tx,  May 4, 2012

this is my third camera in as many years I like the way this camera works and it takes good pictures only wish they included a disk for the software have to do this on your own and if you are not sure of a computer can be difficult I have used this camera now for a few weeks and I am happy with it also would have liked a SIMS card included as most of the others I have purchased cam with them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera
 from Pa,  Jan 12, 2012

I got this just in time for Christmas. I was able to take pictures of my grandaughter on Christmas morning opening her presents. Easy to use, light weight and easy to upload pictures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very easy to use and takes great pictures
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top