Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice camera
 from Chicago,  Dec 9, 2011

Mom needed a new camera so I decided to get her one like mine because it would be easier to teach her with one that I have been using. I love this camera, I have had an Kodak easy share for 2-3 years and have had no problems and get great pics.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was true and accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a Christmas gift, do not know yet, but I have the same camera and love it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak Easyshare C1505 12MP Red Digital Camera
 from Southern Indiana,  Dec 10, 2013

Even I can now take some decent pictures.For years I threw so many away and the cost added up and was disappointing. Now I have gotten some shots that I frame and use at home.They are a joy for myself and many others also. Soon I hope to try the look of canvas with some snapshots!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Lovettsville Va.,  Nov 18, 2013

Great working camera. Easy to upload photos anywhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera
 from WA State,  Sep 26, 2013

great little camera. purchased for my daughter and she loves it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pictures
 from Lampe,Mo.,  Feb 12, 2013

Compact, great pictures and easy to use. We have taken a lot of pictures with this camera and every one is a keeper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kid Cam
 from Clanton, Alabama,  Apr 3, 2012

I purchased this camera as a Christmas gift for my 6 year old granddaughter. She absolutely loved it! She has taken pictures of everything! I went through how to delete unused pictures one time and she understood. She has taken some very "artsie" pictures--colorful, clear, and beautiful. The saying, "So easy a child could do it," definitely applies here. This was the best purchase I made this year.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Rochester, WA,  Apr 12, 2013

I need to return this camera It does not work for putting pics on computer. piece of junk

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT SUITED FOR ADVANCED PHOTO CHALLENGES
 from Findlay, OH,  Jun 13, 2012

I did not like the battery set-up. Camera is not sophisticated enough for intermediate and advanced photography needs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Camera is very small and limited in what you can do with it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It would be OK for the beginner who has not had experience with a more sophisticated camera.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son Loves it
 from Warwick RI,  Jun 7, 2012

Bought this for my son's Birthday. He loves it. He said it is so much quicker to post his pictures on facebook.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects reported from son
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality espcially for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little camera
 from three oaks, michigan,  Jan 24, 2012

very easy to use, nice pictures. like the share button. do wish it came with a memory card. good close ups.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, not cheaply built
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak EasyShare C1505 Compact Camera 12 Megapixel
 from Kingsport, TN,  Jan 18, 2012

I have been enjoying this camera. I couldn' have wanted anything better. I did almost all my christmas shopping here. I will continue shopping with Overstock.com Thank you so much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This camera is the best.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 5, 2012

I was going on a 7 day cruise & did not have a camera that took good pictures, it was only 2 weeks before we left for our cruise when I ordered this camera, so I was taking a chance ordering this camera so close to the day we were to leave for the cruise but, to my delight I was not disappointed. We went to Jamaca, Grand Cayman, & Cozamel, the memories this camera caught for me are priceless. Not only was it a fantastic cruise it was my 24 year old sons first cruise & having the pictures of all the enjoyment we had, again is priceless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly looked the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 4, 2012

The camera is what is advertised. I just now know that you could have received one with the same quality with a memory card and carry bag for the same price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the site was pretty accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? defect free
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good on appearance - havent used it yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Owensboro, Ky,  Dec 28, 2011

It was a good purchase. Has been used alot already. very happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought as a gift
 from Denver, Co.,  Dec 25, 2011

Bought this camera as a gift for my wife, she seems to like it a great deal and has great results from it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be quite gtood
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was like the photo
 from Pennsboro, WV,  Dec 20, 2011

this was purchased as a gift and the recipiant was pleased with it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camera!
 from Black Mountain, NC,  Dec 16, 2011

Everything was exactly as expected. Very prompt delivery and product was just as described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact portrail of actual product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Received in perfect condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little camera
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 6, 2011

Perfect first camera for my teen. She loves it! She can't wait to take it with her on a trip of New York City. The software is very easy to use and the camera takes great pictures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The exact camera
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality with low price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top