Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
big keyboard numbers
 from pa,  Mar 27, 2013

I bought one of these for my Grandma, she loves it. It doesn't glow long. But the numbers are large and she can see them much better than a normal keyboard

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to read ,high quality and good price
 from Malibu, CA,  Jul 11, 2013

Easy to read, good finger action, good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Tital
 from Erie, PA,  May 17, 2013

I liked the large alpha/numeric keys. The fact that it is spill-proof is excellent. The lime-green key color is rather unique... that's the glow-in-the-dark style. The shipping to me was very quick. I am absolutely pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Key Board
 from wistlesrs,  Apr 30, 2013

Not bad for the price. I like the big keys. Not worried about the glow and I haven't checked that part out yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as it shows
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not GLOW
 Apr 8, 2016

I bought this keyboard so I could see better when it was still dark outside in the morning. Didn't work at all. Do not recommend purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Question Mark
 Dec 26, 2015

Again I must be honest as I have not used this yet, but intend to shortly as my eyes are not what they used to be and will get back on this one as soon as I know more about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keyboard
 Aug 20, 2015

numbers and letters are big and easy to see, but the paint wears off after awhile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
klear keys xl glow in the dark/spill resistant
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2014

I am so happy with the glow in the dark keyboard, and the large letters that are spill resistant. I am no spring chicken, neither are my eyes, and this was a real help. And the fact that I can see it when I have the lights out is wonderful. I should buy a few more to give as gifts for the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giant 18x12-inch Craft Sheet
 from Northern, NJ,  Feb 18, 2014

overall it is a good keyboard for the money (the large print keys are what i was looking for) the glow in the dark keys are not good at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glow in The Dark Key Board
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 27, 2014

I really don't have any complaints. But I'm a heavy typer and I think it could be a little more solid. But over all this is a good keyboard. The letters are large and easy to see..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you paid for
 from Georgia,  Jan 9, 2014

Does not glow in the dark even when exposed to sunlight for days. One of our keys was stuck down and would not pop up. It was the letter Z and we hardly use it. We let our grandson use it now in pretend play.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
received with damaged base
 from north texas,  Dec 3, 2013

Received damaged. Both the box and shipping box looked fine, so it appears the keyboard was damaged prior to shipping. There was a large crack on the bottom. Since it seemed to not interfere with the function, I decided to keep it. Despite the crack, it is otherwise just what I wanted and expected. Also, the packing slip goes into detail what to do to return an unopened item, but no instructions on what to do if it was received damaged. My first overstock purchase, so I am disappointed in the transaction in general. It's hard to rate as the categories did not match the situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is easy to see during daylight hr,s
 from kansas city Mo.,  Sep 28, 2013

I like the keyboard but they need a black light the one I have is easyer to see but doesent glow in the dark . or hasent yet tryed to charge it with a hol.lite .overall it seems to work well.T**

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keyboard
 from hills,  Aug 6, 2013

I bought this for my son. He is 6 years old. He likes the keys. Don't know how bright it glows, but he is accident prone, so if he spills something on this, i won't be heartbroke

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keyboard
 from ms,  Apr 4, 2013

Keys are same as normal, but alot easier to read. I love the color

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible!
 from Willowick, OH,  Jul 13, 2013

This product is awful. 1. It does NOT glow in the dark. 2. The keys stick, and broke within 3 days of use. I am so very mad that I spent my hard earned money on this and it does not last nor glow in the dark. Do NOT waste your money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is awful. 1. It does NOT glow in the dark. 2. The keys stick, and broke within 3 days of use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought