For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Won't Run Out Now
 from Texas,  Jun 2, 2011

Purchasing a 5 pack of memory cards is such an added convenience. I'm a fanatic about taking lots of pictures, but I don't always have time to empty a memory card. Now I have plenty to use. 4GB capacity hold plenty. The Jessop product has delivered all that I expected, for a very fair price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good memory
 from Sfaten Island, NY,  Aug 20, 2011

At first I was a little reluctant to buy these memory cards, as I had never heard of Jessops, but the price was right. We have more than one digital camera in the house and they can be used in a couple of them. So far we've had no problem with them. In the past I have purchased memory that arrived DOA. These memory cards were definitely worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture matches actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far have worked fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what I had hoped for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 26, 2014

Great thank you ! Perfect . Exactly . Awesome . Shipping great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sd cards
 from Nebraska,  Oct 30, 2013

The items were of diff manufacturer than shown but no problem, items working great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessops 4gb memory cards
 from Missouri,  Aug 6, 2013

Great product-fast delivery-totally happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were not Jessop Cards
 from Maine,  Jun 11, 2013

I've ordered '5 packs' several different times and it is not uncommon to receive a substitution, but they have always been at least equal quality. If the need arises, I will order again with the expectation that I will receive a good value for the money. As always, shipping was prompt.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Different brand
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as any of the more expensive brands!
 from Bountiful, Utah,  Feb 22, 2013

These worked out fine for me. They are exactly like the more expensive brands that I have used in the past. I will look to using them in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems with the memory cards
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a good buy too me
 from Evansville In,  Dec 25, 2012

Will use in trail cam. and camera's. Nice amount of GBs for the job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far they are but have not used them all yet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far its good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from california,  Dec 19, 2011

great value and great product, buy it before their gone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Cards
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Nov 2, 2011

Not sure how to review a memory card. Good price! Shipping was quick. Product works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SDHC MEMEORY CARDS ARE A RARE LOW PRICE.
 from NEW YORK,  Jul 15, 2011

NOWHERE COULD I OR MY FRIENDS FIND 5 MEMEORY CARDS FOR SUCH A LOW PRICE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE IMAGE LOOKED THE SAME AS THE MEMORY CARDS THAT I PURCHASED
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO DEFECTS IN ANY OF THE 5 CARDS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT NO PROBLEMS USING THE MEMORY CARDS
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top