Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Great product. Works exactly as described. It is simple to set up, works perfect with my iPhone 4 and streams music through car stereo no problem. Easily downloaded my address book and announces names of callers. For the price you can't beat it. I highly recommend this, and venture to say it is a better solution than a hard wired system for hundreds of dollars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great speaker!
 from Waterbury, CT,  Dec 1, 2011

Love this speaker. I have always hated using my ear piece and the speaker phone on my iphone is not loud enough. I had been shopping around and this Jabra speaker phone was the one! Good deal on an exceptional speaker. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great device!
 from Tennessee,  Nov 16, 2011

This hands free device is so easy to use. The sound quality is very good. I am going to buy a second one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The clip that attaches the Jabra unit to the visor is very poorly designed. The clip constantly falls out of the unit (I eventually just taped it on). It is also so wide that I can no longer open my mirror on the visor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was portrayed correctly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Jabra unit itself is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent device
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 2, 2011

Nevada has made it illegal to use a cell phone while driving so Ibought this item to use my blackberry in bluetooth mode. Literally, setup was one minute with the longest time spent downloading my phonebook from the blackberry to the unit so it could announce who was calling. Callers on the other end have been asked how the quality was and all say it is VERY CLEAR, no dropouts or muffled conversations. I read online reviews after Google-ing the item, and checking to see what unit had the best reviews. This was by far the leader in most reviews and I have not been disappointed. I will get one for my wifes car now... she wants this one and doesn't have the strength to pry it from my hand! Buy this unit if you are looking for a great bluetooth... oh, the price from here was the best I found as well. the same unit at the "box Stores" is $75!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was exactly the same image wise, the item is smaller than I expected, (a pleasant surprise) the size was 12.5 cm x 7.0 cm
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality, well made, I have poor hearing in rt ear but I can understand the female voice pretty well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jabra cruise 2
 from gurnee, il,  Jan 21, 2014

Great product if it stays paired wnen it loses pairing you need to re set up from scratch

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jabra Cruiser 2 wireless bluetooth
 from upstate, ny,  Jan 21, 2014

I bought this to use in my Jeep Wrangler which has a lot of wind noise. It works very well and has adjustable volume to give it the xtra boost needed from road noise in a Wrangler. It connects to my iphone in an instant. It announces all incoming calls from my iphone contacts.Conversations are clear, even with the incoming caller using a bluetooth device. I don't have to take my phone out of my purse for it to work! It's a hassle free safety device for hands free driving! Easiest one I've ever had!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use and works well
 from Colorado,  Jun 11, 2013

Overall, very happy with this product! Was easy to PAIR with my phone, charging is quick and the battery has a strong charge life. It does what it says it does on the box. Voice quality is good giving clear sound when connecting to others cell phones. Have not used other wireless bluetooth hands free kits so I have no comparison for you, but i can highly recommend this one based it own merits, It works!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jabra CRUISER2
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 10, 2013

I like the bluetooth so much that I am purchasing another one for my daughter

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product is what showed on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good device
 from San Diego,  Jan 24, 2013

This device is very convenient and easy to operate. Audio quality is generally good but can vary. Specific criticisms are that the on/off button is very difficult to locate by feel when the device is clipped to a car visor. I think the audio quality was better when I first bought it and may have dwindled a bit, or maybe it dwindles when the charge is getting low. Charges easily with a regular BlackBerry AC charger, much easier than dangling cords to the cigarette lighter power outlet in the car. All in all, more convenient than an earpiece, worth having, but not exactly a Bose or an Apple product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product! Great Price!
 from Evansville, IN,  Oct 15, 2012

Great product, the sound comes through great and the mic picks up voice without road noise! The FM transmitter function is really neat and it helps to have the whole car function as a speaker during a call.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was great and was as shown!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is sturdy and reliable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from California,  Aug 21, 2012

Must speak up slightly to be heard by your caller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves his new "car wife"
 from Severn, MD,  Jun 9, 2012

Bought this bluetooth device for my husband's birthday. He did not have any other bluetooth device to use while driving. It was so easy to setup and use that he has been using it since day one. The sound is clear and the device is easy to operate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, it serves the purpose.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from San Diego,  May 22, 2012

Great sound quality, easy to use. I love it. Tells the name of the person calling if they are in your phonebook or just says the number

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 27, 2012

Works very well, far better than any other bluetooth headset I have ever had. Voice quality is very good and battery life is excellent. I purchased this based on positive reviews on Overstocks and those turned out to be 100% true. Well worth the money spent on this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from San Antonio,  Mar 23, 2012

Great device. Not sure description mentions this, but you can change the FM frequency by using the volume buttons in transmitter mode. This allows you to find an empty frequency no matter what radio market you are in. Device also powers itself off after 5 minutes or so of not being used...saving battery life. You can also charge the device with the car adapter provided. Remove the cigarette adapter tip and you can charge it using your pc or Mac USB port. You can also use an iPhone wall adapter and plug it directly into the wall. Sound is great! I already recommended this device to 2 people I know since they were also impressed by it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product as described with a few bonus features
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surpassed expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple to use and great audio
 from Lexington, KY,  Mar 16, 2012

I purchased one for my personal use and liked it so much I bought 55 more for my work trucks. It is simple to set up and works perfect with the iphone. You will need to upgrade the firmware so voice dialing better understands what you are saying. I tested several other hands free devices before settling on the Cruiser2. I would highly recommend this to anyone wnating a hands free device.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ecellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jabra Cruiser2
 from Reno, NV,  Mar 7, 2012

I am happy with it, I am also still learning what it will do. The only problem it seems to have is letting go of my cell phone. Therefore it drains my cells battery, so I have to turn the jabra off when not using it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works well, clear sound.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jabra speakerphone
 from Logan, Utah,  Mar 3, 2012

This is very useful and easy to use. It relieves the tricky use of a cellphone in an auto.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Up
 from Pennyslvania,  Feb 11, 2012

I would recommend this bluetooth to any one who wish to buy a good quality product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong and sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top