Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mute?
 Nov 12, 2010

Works fine, only complaint is that I can never get the mute functionality to work, but maybe i'm just missing something. Otherwise would have been 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jabra bt 5010 bluetooth headset
 from PHILADLEPHIA,PA,  Mar 27, 2012

this was for my husband who need a bluetooth at the time. he really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pairing Problem
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 25, 2012

Unable to pair without irritating noise in ears.. attempted to contact manufacturer to troublleshoot but there wasn't any good contact number(s) which was the first clue. If you have hard time finding manufacturer number or if the number isn't toll free stay away from item. I returned to overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good for my LG Andriod with 2.2.2 operating system
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from fl,  Mar 18, 2012

don't buy this . really sucks. this heart my ear .sound is soooooo bed .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't play music
 from Tallmadge, OH,  Feb 20, 2012

I purchased this product and then returned it because it wouldn't stream my music but that was my fault for not researching better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jabra Bluetooth
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 28, 2011

Bulky but I like the vibrate feature and long battery life.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very uncomfortable
 from BROOKLYN NY,  Apr 9, 2011

I found this to be very uncomfortable, hard to connect and if you turned ur head it would push in & disconnect also not adjustable & can only be worn in one ear. When I went online to exchange one as I bought 2, I was told unexchangeble or returnable. I wouldn't recommend it. I have always been content with the products & process of this company except for this one time after a few years of service. Just processed another order and sure it will be smooth.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? image did
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? sound was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Weston, CT,  Apr 3, 2011

This headset works like a charm. Although it is a bit bulky it is sturdy and well made. The slide to answer function is nifty and works well and it also works perfectly on my PS3. It's even comfortable to have on for hours at a time. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an inexpensive but high quality headset.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well but breaks easily
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 3, 2011

Works as to be expected. I was able to link to two cellular phones. The sound quality is clear even with background noise (such as the window being down). However after having the product for a month. The on/off button broke off inside the device. I am no longer able to use it. Since I often carry items in my purse, I will not be purchasing another. I need one with a little bit more durability. (You have to search the internet for the manual because only simplistic start up instructions are included in the box.)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jabra
 from Indiana,  Mar 4, 2011

Very uncomfortable fit. Does not work well with iPhone. I bought on price and didn't do enough research.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
About My Item
 from Arkansas,  Feb 15, 2011

I give this item a rating of 5 stars. This is an excellent item, I really enjoy having it and havent had any problems so far with it. I wanna thank you Overstock for providing me with the best of yall services. And I will also like to know that this company is the only online ordering site that has not given me any unrated items and best of all havent gave me any payment issues. Thank you so much. All been said im gonna continue ordering my items from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique
 from California,  Feb 10, 2011

Very BIG and old style. I can not even fit it on my ear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not for me
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 2, 2011

This thing is the worst! You can hear but the people ask you all the time are you outside? Plus the bud hurts like crap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jan 30, 2011

I am impressed. Great quality at a great price. I have had no complaints from the caller on the other line that they can't hear me. It was also very easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Highly Recommended
 from beautiful New Jersey, USA,  Jan 19, 2011

First, the only reason I gave it One Star is because I actually CAN use it with my hearing aid in! And no feedback. But I am having SO much trouble figuring out how it works! The documentation is not clear or accurate...And I am a techie and can troubleshoot and find workarounds for just about anything. I don't know if it's some kind of compatibility issue with the iphone, or what, but it keeps me guessing. I just have not yet discovered what it likes to function consistently. It's different every time. I have to turn it off, turn off bluetooth every time, rediscover it...and it will randomly turn off so I have to repeat that process before I can make a call or answer a call, even though it will still be on standby. So save yourself a headache or a few. I can't wait till this one breaks or the dog chews on it, like she destroyed my previous headset which I was very happy with! Plus it's kind of big and falls off my ear a lot, like someone else mentioned. Good luck, keep shopping...and Have a nice day : D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jabra BT5010
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 16, 2011

I'm extremely happy with my purchase. I bought it for my husband and he absolutely loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bluetooth headset
 from NY,  Jan 14, 2011

Good bluetooth headset. Works well and fairly cheap. Thanks overstock for the good product and excellent customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Item
 from Edison NJ,  Jan 11, 2011

DO not but this - not worth a dime. It does not stay on the ear - keeping falling one. Very difficult to wear so it ends up in a corner somewhere and you have just wasted your time and money purchasing this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from NH,  Jan 6, 2011

products works well, I bought three for my family, who all have different phones and services.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bluetooth
 from BALTIMORE,MD,  Dec 31, 2010

Great price & fair sound quality. Its better than the one I had before & It was a Motorolla

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought