Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gary Wagnon
 Jan 31, 2016

Very fine product! I'd stock up on these. Long lasting and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can u hear me now
 Jan 11, 2016

Good long range signal,great sound for ps4

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't work
 Jan 6, 2016

I bought these for my mother so that she can watch TV at night without having the volume up loud. Neither of us have been able to get them to work. This is first for JVC. I usually expect JVC to be a pretty solid product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wireless Headphones
 Dec 31, 2015

I have a pair in my bedroom & loved them so much that I got some for my living room. Easy to hook up and work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wireless headphones
 Dec 24, 2015

Putting them on the charger take a little time to master. Not very user friendly. I ordered 2 of them so when you connect 2 to one TV the intercom function only works on 1 set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Buy
 Oct 8, 2015

I got just what I wanted. Sound quality is excellent. The price was great. They rest comfortably around my ears. I don't wear them often so I can't comment about durability, but if you want a good solid wireless headphone, this will do nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought This set for my Dad
 Sep 22, 2015

He is very happy with this model. My mom is, too. The TV was way too loud at times and now there is peace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs r
 Sep 3, 2015

Love these. Best decision I ever made they work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the JVC quality I remember.
 Aug 17, 2015

Earphones have a very short range and must be line of sight.. The sound quality is poor and is mono not stereo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Headphones
 Aug 15, 2015

Met the need I was looking for. Can watch TV without bothering my husband while in bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRIBLE PRODUCT !!!!!!!
 Jul 24, 2015

They Crack and make popping sounds at all volumes. Worst wireless headphones I ever owned. Do Not buy these you will regret it. I did not listen to the reviews and I got burned !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charged three times and died.
 Jul 16, 2015

I was very excited about my wireless headphones from JVC as it solved a problem with me watching late night TV. They charged fine three times and then died. I went to Radio Shack to get the right batteries thinking that was the problem and learned it was not. The charging power supply died. I tried on two occasions to get JVC to send me a new pair or to send me a new charger. They never sent me a reply!! I will never buy JVC again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Part Time Working
 Jun 3, 2015

Item does not work more than 6 feet away from base and cuts in and out if you move your head

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Return Customer
 May 6, 2015

These headphones are awful. They would not work with either of my Visio or Sanyo TV's when hooked directly to them. They worked with one of my Suddenlink cable boxes in my bedroom with a horrible buzzing over the voices making them impossible to use. This was a big surprise to me because I have a JVC Home Theater system that is 9 years old and still works great. Very disappointed in this purchase. The other disappointment is Overstock.com is charging me to return it and are still deciding if they will even take them back. I've bought stuff from them before, this may be the last time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and did not work.
 Apr 22, 2015

I doubt that I will be shopping here anymore. Items seem to be of cheap quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eeeh
 Mar 14, 2015

These worked, but in the same that the first generation of land line cordless phones worked; so much interference. Pretty much a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good distance throughout the house
 Feb 28, 2015

Sometimes staticy but works well all through the house from the bedroom to the basement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great!
 from Durango, Colorado,  Jan 17, 2015

I have a **** headset too...But JVC beat them on range (big time)...At 60 feet and walking around the house from room to room par excellence Reception, and Clarity is superb (less interference from out side frequencies..Telephone, Radios, Wi Fi bands and so forth...). Battery life is pretty good....If you allow 30 hours for first charging session...There after...let the battery expire completely before you recharge...Or the battery will develop a shorter charged life span....Be careful with a full charge and volume..Turned up to high it it will blow your ear drums out your rear end...LOL...LOL...ENJOY!!!! P.S. I almost forgot...The volume is adjustable to MAX all The way to discharge of the battery...Volume does not fade with the charge of the battery...It just goes dead when the battery is discharged....Nice engineering. Rock and Roll....!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jvc headphones
 from St. Petersburg,  Jan 10, 2015

Would not recommend this item because due to that it did not work with our TV it is made for radio systems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding hearing accelerator for the hearing ch
 from Lubbock, Texas,  Jan 10, 2015

Purchased these for my wife who is hearing challenged. She loves them & we no longer have the volume up to wall shaking levels. I highly recommend them. She raves about the stereo & now knows what's going on when watching her favorite shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought