Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Understand what fit you like
 from Vienna, VA,  Feb 24, 2008

The JVC headphones work fine -- good noise cancelling, nicely portable, high or low frequency selection. Headphones are a highly personal preference. These are "on ear" which is not cited on the product description. I prefer the "around ear" style over the "on ear" or 'in ear" styles for best noise control and sound fidelity. I like the in ear style for extended wear. I find the on ear style to be a bit more prone to sweating and ear discomfort (pressure on ear) during the length of a movie..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
headphones
 May 17, 2007

I was very pleased with the comfort and sound quality of these headphones. I would have prefered a little more noise reduction, but considering the surroundings I could still hear the music and movie clearly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beats the heck out of ear buds!
 from Buffalo Grove, IL,  Oct 23, 2013

I love these head phones. Not only is the sound spectacular but the head phones adjust easily. I could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Austin,  Oct 9, 2013

I really like the JVC headphones. However, I don't think they deliver as advertised. Eventhough they have a good sound and nice bass, they are not noise canceling. i've put a batter in them and switched to noise canceling and the sousnd is no different from regular mode. I think this is a fair value for the money but not the deal that I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Jul 18, 2015

great headphones - use them on my computer - great sound!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

you cant really expect a really big quality product at this price, you get what you pay for....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 May 30, 2015

Sound great, but not quite certain that the noise cancellation is up to snuff...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy P
 May 2, 2015

Got these for my nephews birthday and he really likes them he said they're comfortable and they collapse so when they go somewhere he can fit them in this case

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good deal
 Apr 14, 2015

The headphones were exactly as advertised. Deliver was prompt. My only negative point is that they did not cancel out all of the outside noise. I purchased them to use in a special education classroom where I needed to be able to tune out all extraneous noise. If it were not for my intended use, I would highly recommend this product. PA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
noise canceling headphones
 from Midwest City Oklahoma,  Jan 4, 2014

Perfect for my kiddo w central auditory processing disorder

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought