Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
All Office Staff gives it a thumbs up
 from San Pedro,CA,  Sep 18, 2012

This T.V. is excellent, especially for the price. We use it for our office lobby. The picture quality is beautiful and the sound is nice too. It's just the right size for the room and my only problem is that it doesn't have a rotating stand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far, but we have had use of it less than 30 days
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JVC 32 inch black crystal lcd tv
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 28, 2012

I would recommend this TV for anyone. It has bright, clear picture and excellent sound for the money. I only paid $$$$ on Black Friday special.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect represenation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent picture and sound for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love it!
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  Jan 31, 2013

I have a large corner fireplace with a large ledge on top. Living in an apartment I went with the 32" and it works great on that ledge with room for DVR too. One of the best buys that I have made from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality sound and picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality picture
 from Al,  Jan 24, 2013

Would;d recemmend to anyone who needs a bedroom TV.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and proce.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice TV
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 12, 2013

This television was purchased for my kitchen. It has a sharp image and not too large for the wall that it's on. It fits flat to the wall with the mount that I purchased from O and my family and friends are enjoying it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks like the television
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top qualith
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Bargain!
 from Springtown, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

I was stunned by the price on Overstock.com. This was a Cyber Monday purchase, as a gift, and I couldn't pass it up. $*****, delivered, for a 32" JVC HD LCD TV! In fact, the deal was so good, I bought two: one for my Mom and one for my stepdaughter. The picture is great and the size is perfect for my Mom's living room. I was a bit disappointed to see them arrive by UPS in their original factory packaging, with no outer "plain brown wrapper" box. There was no doubt as to what was being handled and delivered. Good thing I live out in the country, or it may have disappeared from my front door step pretty quickly. The box was not handled well, and there were some damages that made me worry about the inner contents. No damage noted, though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item was exactly as depicted in the onsite ad.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no problems with the TV.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a nice television. I wouldn't call it top notch, but better than entry-level TV's like Vizio (Walmart/Sam's), Insignia (Best Buy), etc.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this tv meets all my needs as a second tv.
 from tennessee,  Jan 1, 2013

I researched alot for a 2nd tv. for familly room. this tv fits perfect with great reviews and the connections I needed for my old laptop. the picture and sound are good although I am not a tv expert. but if all you need is a nice tv, not to expensive, easy to use, this is it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sleek looking.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 30, 2012

Great picture, very nice. Much better deal on this than what Black Friday sales offered, at local stores. Super pleased. Gift for 18 year old, she is very pleased too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV-Great Price
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Dec 28, 2012

Great TV for the price. Easy to install and use. Picture looks great. Sound is good as well. This TV is perfect for my office.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to hook up. Easy to use. Size and picture are perfect for the office I put this TV in.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for this TV!!
 from Pasadena, Ca,  Dec 24, 2012

I purchased this during Cyber Monday deals right after Thanksgiving. It only took 2 days for delivery and was received in great condition. Love this TV. Easy Set-up and crisp picture with good sound. Plus of not having to pay shipping charges and haul it home.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great picture and sound
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeff - Burke, Virginia
 from virginia,  Dec 24, 2012

Great picture. Realistic color and sharp image. JVC quality at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JVC BlackCrystal JLC32BC3002 32" 720p LCD TV - 16:
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Dec 23, 2012

I am super-impressed by the quality of this LCD TV! Overstock.com shipped the product to me promptly, and it was quick and convenient to set up. The picture and sound quality are phenomenal! Thank you! This TV was well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is more than adequate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Lansing, IL,  Dec 20, 2012

The product arrived in an timely manner and it was very easy to put together for use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
32" JVC TV
 from S.E. Wisconsin,  Dec 18, 2012

I have now purchased two 42" and this 32" all of the same model number ending with 3002. They all perform perfectly and were very easy to set up. The picture is great and the sound is the best of any TV that I've been around lately. I think that most users today will find the two HDMI inputs are all that they need. However, while it will take either composite or component video signals, you are only allowed to use one or the other. If you have multiple VCRs, DVD players and games, you will need to switch these signals with an external box or plug and unplug them as you need to change. If you want to use S-video you are out of luck. That said, I love these sets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. JVC has been able to maintain their high quality standards even in today's "make it cheaper" society.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Lincoln, Alabama,  Dec 14, 2012

JVC is a quality brand. I once had a JVC television and it lasted for 20 years. I'm expecting the same from this flatscreen. The picture / image is wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. JVC is the bomb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top